★★★★☆ Safe, easy and color accurate description.

By Amazon Customer on December 22, 2018
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

Easy to use and did not damage my hair. Organic so smell was different than the salon color.

 

★★★★★ Attn Eric

irene grubbs 12/14/2018

4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Colors mix of 4N and 4MC covered stubborn gray well. My hair grows fast, so white roots pop out quickly. Advice for touching up? Eric, also, pls send the ratios for hard to cover gray again. My 2 y.o. grand rather annihilated the little notebk w/ my notes. Evidently. she's some sort of savant of destruction and bizarre tv settings (she somehow managed to get captions to play ALL the time on our TV.), despite it's seldom being on. She also sets my alarm clock for random times, having no idea what she's doing. but she is having fun. I'm going to be ordering again soon. Would the Mahogany be more or less red than the Glamorous Brown? Will probably order the cap as well or have to have a book to read while I hum away w/ the hair dryer. The ONC colors made my hair feel like my real hair again. Much nicer than other brands. A couple more times and I'll be ready to recommend to my daughters and friends. Loved not having that stinky dye smell afterwards!

 

★★★★★

Sierra Ortuno 12/12/2018

ARTOFCARE INTENSIVEREPAIR SHAMPOO 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ The heat Cap is great

Gladys Young 12/07/2018

ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS

I found so easy to color my hair with the use of the Heat Cap it really works wonders, I recommended.

 

★★★★☆ Great product for damaged hair.

By Sally Guillen Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce

My hair started thinning which definitely alarmed me. I started looking at different products to see what would work best for my hair. Some other products affected muy scalp in a bad way so I had to try and find something that worked and wouldn't affect my scalp. I have using this twice a week for about a month and I am feeling a difference in texture and in volume. I notice now that I am losing less hair when brushing and washing. This product doesn't regrow hair, but it will help to alleviate damage. I recommend trying it for yourself to see if it's something that would new good for your issues.

 

★★★★★ Gives most natural look

By Mahesh Deshmukh on November 27, 2018
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN | Verified Purchase

I bought this for my mom . She loved it. I am so happy to see my mom. Her hairs are looking most natural after using this.

 

★★★☆☆ Second try, debating whether to try for a charmed third

Emily McIllece 11/27/2018

5RF RED HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I've tried the Fiery Red and now the Wine. The dye gets high marks for pleasant, subtle smell, lack of burning sensation, and hair feeling good afterward. However, both times, despite my careful adherence to instructions, I had to re-do it immediately due to areas of the hair (virgin hair for the first box) that just would not take the dye. I ended up having to get a root touch up kit from Target to fill in the weak spots. Second time, I even went extra long on processing and the color is weak and uneven. Where it did seem to take, I liked it, though not remotely as saturated as on the box. I think I should have processed it like applying to gray hair (I don't have any). Oh well.

 

★★★★★

Tammy Arbour 11/22/2018

5G LIGHT GOLDEN BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★☆☆ Color

Anne Ryan 11/11/2018

7RN IRISH RED HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Thd color was not what I thought it would be. It was a different shade than the one on the box. The color is a bright, dark red not a light coppery red that I was expecting.

 

★★★★★ Love this color!

Kathryn 11/10/2018

4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I have used this product a few times now and it smells wonderful, feels great on your hair and it is the only hair color I have used in years that doesn't cause problems. The shampoo and conditioner that come with it are fantastic as well. I am super pleased to have found something this good for my hair! I have found that the grey starts to show through in about a week to ten days even though I only rinse my hair daily and wash only about once a week. I use it with 4N plus a heat cap for about 15-20 minutes so am open to suggestions about how I might get it to last longer. I love this stuff regardless. Thank you.

 

★★★★★ Very nice product

Kathryn 11/10/2018

QUINOAPLEX R3 RAPID HAIR RENEWAL FORMULA 50 ML / 1.7 FL.OZ.

This is a good product, and smells great too. Do note that the bottle size for the smallest bottle is quite small and may last you for only a small number of applications.

 

★★★★★ i love ONC hair color

By Michael K. on November 9, 2018
Color: 6CA CARAMEL

I use 6kr and 6n ONC hair color and could not be happier. My hair does not fall out from it and the color looks great. It is easy to apply. I use the vinyl hair cap so i don't have to heat my hair during the coloring. They sell it and it is so worth the money. Thanks ONC! Helene (Manhattan, NY)

 

★★★★★ QUINOAPLEX HAIR RENEWAL

Bernadette Lauria 11/09/2018

QUINOAPLEX R3 RAPID HAIR RENEWAL FORMULA 125 ML / 4 FL.OZ.

GREAT GIVES FINE HAIR BODY

 

★★★★★ Hair Dye

Bernadette Lauria 11/05/2018

4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Very pleased with the product no smell, colors are very nice. Leaves hair in better condition. Very pleased with product and the protein condition.

 

★★★★☆ Difficult to use and takes forever but it does last ...

By Amazon Customer on October 29, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

Difficult to use and takes forever but it does last longer than other brands. But also more expensive than the other brands.

 

★★★★★ Best Hair Color Product Ever

Chava 10/22/2018

5R RICH COPPER BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I had been going to a fancy (and expensive) salon to get my hair colored. I started to notice each month that my hair was getting drier, and the color was muddy, and changing tone. After one last coloring my hair looked so terrible, I went to the web to see what else was out there.

I read an article listing a number of natural hair dyes, and after going to all their web sites, I decided to try ONC Natural Colors. I liked the concept of heat to "set" the color into the follicles.

I've used their products for about 4 months, and I've never been happier with my hair and hair color. The color I use, 5R, is gorgeous! Full of highlights, and alive, and definitely not brassy. Nor does it turn brassy during the month. I have resistant gray hair and the color fades, but this never turns from the original color. This month I started using the additional 1/2 box of Natural "N Line" to supplement for longer-lasting coverage. I expect to be even happier.

 

★★★★★ Best Hair Color Product Ever

By Chavablue on October 22, 2018
Color: 5R RICH COPPER BROWN | Verified Purchase

I had been going to a fancy (and expensive) salon to get my hair colored. I started to notice each month that my hair was getting drier, and the color was muddy, and changing tone. After one last coloring my hair looked so terrible, I went to the web to see what else was out there.

I read an article listing a number of natural hair dyes, and after going to all their web sites, I decided to try ONC Natural Colors. I liked the concept of heat to "set" the color into the follicles.

I've used their products for about 4 months, and I've never been happier with my hair and hair color. The color I use, 5R, is gorgeous! Full of highlights, and alive, and definitely not brassy. Nor does it turn brassy during the month. I have resistant gray hair and the color fades, but this never turns from the original color. This month I started using the additional 1/2 box of Natural "N Line" to supplement for longer-lasting coverage. I expect to be even happier.

 

★★★★★ ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW....

By Candy019232 on October 22, 2018
Color: 7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I found my new hair color. No burn, no staining on my skin. Super easy to apply. No ammonia. No irritation. I believe I have found the hair color that I will use for the rest of my life. I purchased the Medium Ash Blonde. Beautiful shade. Very natural. I have gray roots and was trying to cover those along with a washed expensive salon foil job. It covered perfectly. Everyone loves the color and all have said how natural the color is. Don't be afraid to give it a try. I will definitely be a return customer. So glad I found this!!!!

 

★★★★★ GREAT PRODUCT!!!

By AK on October 21, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I have thinning, damaged hair because of chemical hair color and bleach. I heard about the Quinoa Protein and tried it. After only one application I can clearly see and feel the difference. It gave body and strength to my hair. It definitely slowed down hair loss. My hair has more shine to it. It feels and looks much healthier. I even use it during the day.

 

★★★★★ Excellent Product

Darla Jones 10/20/2018

6N NATURAL DARK BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

This product is excellent. It leaves my hair conditioned, shiny and soft.

 

★★★★★ Very Happy

By Verified Customer on October 15, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

I bought this for my friend. She was looking for a cleaner less irritating coloring. She was extremely pleased with. the results as it covered all her grays. The color had a nice aroma and it did not burn. It left her hair in much better condition than other colors she has used.

 

★★★★★ Excellent product!

By AK on October 12, 2018
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN | Verified Purchase

I am a colorist for 30 years and my wife has been complaining about the smell and itching of chemical colors. So i heard of ONC and bought their color and applied per instructions to her. I was amazed at the result. The color was shiny, the hair soft and it covered all her gray hair. She was so happy with the result as well. I do not know why people can ever complain about it. However heat for roots and putting more color and less developer for resistant gray hair is a must. I will tell everyone about it.

 

★★★☆☆ Not for me

By Aj on October 12, 2018
Color: 6C DARK ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I really wanted to like this product. It is more expensive than others so I thought it would be awesome. I have about 30-40% grey hair naturally curly and thick. I mixed the N and C colors and followed directions as required also left cap on about 20mins more than required due to my resistant Grey's. The ash color did tone my natural red down a bit but the color did not penitrate my grey hair at all. Hair does not feel any softer than before use. Only up side to product is no harsh smells. This may work for less resistant hair types. Good luck!

 

★★★★★ Fantastic product!!

Teresa Mammana 10/12/2018

ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS

I really love and appreciate this hair color company, and I believe I will be a lifetime enjoyer of beautiful and healthy hair without any of the harsh chemical concerns!!!

 

★★★★★ Great color !

Ewa Zubel 10/11/2018

4M MEDIUM MAHOGANY BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

So beautifully natural - this is the color I was looking for !!!
And had no bad smell and felt so nice and relaxing to my skin - thank you !

 

★★★★★

Marcia 10/10/2018

ARTOFCARE INTENSIVEREPAIR CONDITIONER 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ This stuff is great!

By AmazonLover on October 9, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Qhinoaplex R3 is great! It had a nice smell to start with. I have noticed that my hair has grown super fast since I've started using it. Only drawback is that it does tend to make more color ce out when washing my hair. My hair is Purple, Blue and teal. I am sure that it would be great for natural colored hair! Makes my hair shiny and soft. It comes with directions and different ways that you can do it. You can wash your hair, towel dry and then spray some in to lather and you can either leave it in, or rinse it out. Very easy to use and very nutritious for my hair!

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 4 fl. oz. 125 ml Amazon Product Review Images

 

★★★★★ Nice and Natural

Dana Hendricks 10/07/2018

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Glad to find a way to color gray without dumping toxic chemicals on my head and in our water supply. Color is very natural. Dark golden blonde but with lots of dimension

 

★★★★★

Arnold Ramos 10/04/2018

4N NATURAL MEDIUM BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★☆ Good

By 🐸 on September 26, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

Worked great. Gave it 4 stars because it left my ends a bit wrecked.

 

★★★★★

Marcia 09/20/2018

ARTOFCARE INTENSIVEREPAIR SHAMPOO 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Love it!

 

★★★★★ I love it

Tammy 09/17/2018

6KR CHOCOLATE BROWN RED HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I had used the Irish red ONC naturals and decided to go light brown. I followed the directions to the letter and my color is beautiful, healthy and shiny. I love it! It's unheard of to be able to put color on color and have healthy hair. But I do with this product. I'm telling everyone I know about it.

 

★★★★★ the best product ever!

Marcia 09/17/2018

7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Love it!! full coverage..

 

★★★★★

Marybeth Bodien 09/17/2018

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING CONDITIONER 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz..

 

★★★★★

Marybeth Bodien 09/17/2018

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING SHAMPOO 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Hair Color

Bernadette Lauria 09/15/2018

4N NATURAL MEDIUM BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I was very pleased with hair colors I choose worked as said and no terrible smell, look natural. I will be using this from now on.

 

★★★★★ A good heat cap

By Jennifer R Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2018
ONC Heat Cap | Verified Purchase

Really works, glad to use this instead my hairdryer. I could feel the warmth after I had it on a couple of minutes. It's nice it's adjustable, so it can stay on comfortably.

 

★★★★★ Very pleased

By rainydaze on September 7, 2018
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN | Verified Purchase

I recently decided to switch from using Henna hair dye to this product, due to noticing changes in my hair that I didn’t care for using the henna. One thing being that It always washed out rather quickly leaving my hair a color I never cared for. I found that after using this just one time it improved the texture of my curly, dry, breaking hair. Because I have a good amount of gray I went with 4N because the N series is needed to cover gray but you can add another color if you want. I will do that another time. It did cover my grays beautifully, in fact much better in my opinion much better than the henna ever did! The overall health of my hair improved which was pretty bad to begin with. I ordered some of their other products to try since I had great results with this. Be sure to follow directions to get good gray coverage. Customer service was very helpful as well!

 

★★★★★

Gordana Alagic 09/05/2018

5N NATURAL LIGHT BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Amazing product

Marcia Loor 09/04/2018

QUINOAPLEX R3 RAPID HAIR RENEWAL FORMULA 50 ML / 1.7 FL. OZ.

I love how great and thick my hair feels!

 

★★★★★ Irish Red

mary gallagher 08/31/2018

7RN IRISH RED HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I absolutely love this color. It made my auburn hair to prettiest red color. I’ve gotten so many compliments.

 

★★★★★ I finally found the perfect color

By Celtic crow on August 29, 2018
Color: 7RN IRISH RED | Verified Purchase

I can say I've found my favorite hair color in this product. I used the Irish Red and got an absolute beautiful natural looking red. Not a purple or pearl but a beautiful Red! I read the directions very carefully and made sure my hair was in good clean condition prior to coloring. The kit is very professional which helps tremendously. I used the brush in order to get even color. Not only is my hair very pretty, it is healthier. If I could give this product 10 stars, I would!

 

★★★★☆ Covers gray beautifully!

By Jill on August 23, 2018
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN | Verified Purchase

A bit darker than I wanted but after about 5 washes, the dark brown is looking light brown. Awesome gray coverage!

ONC NATURALCOLORS 5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye Color Review

 

★★★★★ My favorite

Hilda 08/22/2018

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have thin hair so I'm extremely careful what inuse to dye it , this makes my hair feel so healthy not just that the color is soooooo pretty I don't want to wash it off because I really don't want the beautiful color to fade

ONC NATURALCOLORS 4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye Color Review

 

★★★★★ Non irritating

By jocelyn laursen on August 20, 2018
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN | Verified Purchase

pretty good and I have a very sensitive scalp and this did not irritate it

 

★★★★★ Excellent

Lexi Brown 08/20/2018

QUINOAPLEX R3 RAPID HAIR RENEWAL FORMULA 50 ML / 1.7 FL. OZ.

My hair is silky and feels healthy.

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Shakti Skye on August 19, 2018
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN | Verified Purchase

Beautiful color

 

★★★★★ Shampoo conditioner and treatment spray

Nicole Nathan 08/19/2018

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING SHAMPOO 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Game changing products and totally transformed my hair.

 

★★★★☆ 4/5

Marien Jamshidi 08/12/2018

4N NATURAL MEDIUM BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ A hair color that won’t damage my scalp or hair, and covers gray!

By LAW on August 4, 2018
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN | Verified Purchase

I found my new favorite hair color. My scalp has been suffering from sensitivity to chemicals and the ammonia in hair colors has been brutal. After looking online for a recommended organic hair color that was free of ammonia, this was rated at the top. So I tried it and I am overjoyed that it colors my thick, coarse hair, and doesn’t damage my scalp. Instead of chemicals to open the hair shaft to let the color absorb, it uses heat. So i bought a heating cap that I put over my hair after I color it and when I’m done, the color is beautiful, and my hair and scalp are damage-free. I’ve already recommended this brand to 5 of my friends.

 

★★★★★ ... it covered my gray hair and the color was perfect, very natural looking

By G on August 4, 2018
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I was surprised at how well it covered my gray hair and the color was perfect, very natural looking.

 

★★★★★ I'm in love with my hair!

By Packrat Tendencies Top Contributor: Pets on August 4, 2018
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I've been coloring my hair (based on my whims) since I was 15, and I've had a few hair dressers give up because my hair is baby fine, very porous, grabs too much color in some areas and slides off almost immediately and always ends up too red or green or something. So I've mostly done my own hair coloring so I have only myself to blame. I'm 70 now, and due to a catastrophic illness, my hair went silver within the space of a year. It's a gorgeous silver, the kind younger girls are paying big bucks to achieve, but when a senior lady (who happens to be in excellent shape now) has grey hair, that's all other people see and immediately think old, decrepit lady. I know; I'm not supposed to care about others' opinions, especially strangers, but this is where I am in my life right now.....So after much deliberation and a ton of research about toxic vs healthy ingredients, I decided to try this one. I did a little test strip and thought I could live with that, but the full hair color turned out a hundred times better! It's a rich color with lots of variations giving it a natural look. It was a tad darker than I'd wanted, so the first time I shampooed, I used a charcoal detox shampoo, and it washed out just enough color. Now I'm using purple shampoo and conditioner to keep the reds out. It's only been about a week, so I cannot speak to how it will continue to wear, but I'm ordering the next lighter N shade to try next, as I'm sure the gleaming silver roots will shine when this one grows off a quarter inch or so, and lighter looks better on me, anyway. I'm naturally light brunette. Thanks for letting me play with my hair color again without worrying about the chemicals involved. I left it on for the time recommended and used my heat cap instead of a hair dryer. The heat makes all the difference. It was a nice experience, no stinging or strong odors, not messy. My hair is quite short, and it was enough color to cover adequately, but if you have longer hair, I would recommend buying an extra one.

 

★★★★★ Healthy hair color!

By pen on August 2, 2018
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I love this hair color! It makes my hair so soft and healthy-feeling! And the color lasts a long time.

 

★★★★★ High quality, covered all my stubborn greys

By Jennifer on August 1, 2018
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN | Verified Purchase

I’m impressed. Thoroughly pleased with the results and process. Yes, it took a little longer than the regular dyes but this one didn’t make my hair fall out! Love the color. Have washed my hair six times and my stubborn greys are still covered completely. Definitely purchasing again.

 

★★★★★ great

Mary Lynn 07/31/2018

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Love this product! Was looking for a hair color with fewer chemicals for health reasons. Just what I was looking for!

 

★★★☆☆ Color

Denise Nigro 07/31/2018

5R RICH COPPER BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

No burn or smell. But it left my hair dry. Greys are starting to show and only a week.

 

★★★★☆ Four Stars

By Amazon Customer on July 31, 2018
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN | Verified Purchase

good but gray coverage did not last long

 

★★★★★ Love this hair color!

By Betsy B. on July 26, 2018
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE | Verified Purchase

Great product! My hair feels so healthy. Also it turned my gray hair into very pretty highlights. I'm definitely buying 7 N medium blonde again. It looks better after each washing.

 

★★★★☆ Don’t fear the Irish Red

By Dawn on July 20, 2018
Color: 7RN IRISH RED | Verified Purchase

I admit I was concerned about using this product for the simple reason of its name- Irish Red. The first thing I thought of was Merida from Brave (yes, she’s Scottish but you get the idea). I was very happy with the color, more of a medium Auburn; prior to using the product my hair was a medium-lightish faded-out brown/blond auburn.
The only reason I didn’t five it 5 stars is that it did dry my hair out a bit, which I didn’t expect. MUCH less than the Nice n Easy I was using before, but I wasn’t expecting any dryness at all. I’m definitely going to use this againthough, until I get the guts to try henna.

ONC NaturalColors 7RN Irish Red hair dye result shown on a model

 

★★★★★ 5/5

Annie Jones 07/16/2018

1N NATURAL BLACK HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Excellent product

 

★★★★☆ Okay

By Robby on July 15, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

I'm highly allergic to most dyes and this by far work the best, I used this for my beard and had a little skin irritation but nothing unbearable, I mistakenly got it on some parts of my skin and left it on too long...very good with grays...

 

★★★★★ Great non-toxic hair color.

By Texas Belle on July 13, 2018
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I read the ingredients and am impressed with non-toxic product. However, haven't used yet as see for the color I ordered, I must order another to go with it. Can wait!

 

★★★★☆ 4/5

Dilek Doğutan Kiper 07/10/2018

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING CONDITIONER 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

The products are just fine but one of the shampoo bottles (I ordered 2 bottles shampoo and conditioner) came without the dispenser. Can you please send me one? This is the second time this is happening. When I ordered shampoo last time I again received only one dispenser for a shampoo and conditioner. Thanks.Dilek.

 

★★★★★ great quality, 100% grey coverage

By Shopper on July 9, 2018
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN | Verified Purchase

great quality, 100% grey coverage. It requires a little work such as using a dryer but it is all worth it (and way easier and cleaner to use than henna). I love the results and it is chemical free. I will replace henna hair dye products with this one.

 

★★★★★ NOT tested on animals

By Gia on July 7, 2018
Color: 6KR CHOCOLATE BROWN RED | Verified Purchase

I purchased the 6KR chocolate red brown.

I previously became a bottle blonde and attempted to go 3 shades darker (dark blonde) . My hair turned GREEN. It was recommended to use a red toner or go back to brown but use a shade of brown that had red in it.

It worked , the green is gone . My hair is a red chocolate brown . Not the color I originally wanted but better then green.

I chose ONC natural colors®️ because they don’t test on animals.

(When I decided to go blonde I choose Splat®️ Brand of color , they also don’t test on animals but they don’t have any brown hair color , only blonde , hot red, pink ,green ,blue )

Arrived in two days via Amazon Prime

Very expensive

I recommend buying two boxes , I have shoulder length hair , not thick not thin, and didn’t have enough color when I used one box.

 

★★★★☆ Four Stars

By Amazon Customer on June 27, 2018
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN | Verified Purchase

Great. As discribed.

 

★★★☆☆ Still waiting to see if it will improve over time...

By RoBin on June 25, 2018
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN | Verified Purchase

I used it 3 times so far. It does not cover all my grays (I even changed to "N" as recommended but still does not cover all of them and it washes out pretty fast), but I love the fact that it smells really well compared to my previous regular color (L'Oreal... was really smelly and I always had a sensation of burning, which doesn't happen at all with this color). The second problem I have found is that it really dries my hair, unfortunately... I tried using the mildest shampoo and conditioner, but still... not sure if this is because I had permanent color before, or because my hair is too thin and heating up my head to open the cuticles hurts my hair, but I'll be giving it a few more tries... maybe is just a matter of waiting for my previous hair to grow and it will act differently in "new" hair and colored previously, not sure. We'll see. I will post an update for sure. I'm really interested in making this work because I would like to avoid using other colors packed with chemicals...

 

★★★★☆ ... exact color I would like- but it is the best natural hair color I have tried yet

By amazon@newtoninc.com on June 15, 2018
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

Still not the exact color I would like- but it is the best natural hair color I have tried yet. Got it closest to ash than the others that I have tried.

 

★★★★★ 5/5

Kimberly Tyson 06/04/2018

4N NATURAL MEDIUM BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I bought it because I have developed an allergy to hair color. I was hoping that the reduced chemicals would work out for me. Sadly I had a reaction to this to. However my hair felt wonderful my scalp did not

 

★★★★☆ Amazing grey coverage, but still had a reaction.

By Jennifer on June 2, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

I bought this color because it was supposed to give me less of a reaction than normal boxed hair color. Unfortunately, it did not. :( I had just as bad of a reaction as usual - BUT, the grey coverage is AMAZING! 5 stars for coverage, 3 stars for normal reaction.....so, we ended up with 4 out of 5. Will definitely be purchasing again.

 

★★★★★ The product had a nice scent and helped make her fine hair feel a ...

By Derek W. Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I ordered Quinoaplex R3 a few months ago for my wife and it has worked well for her. The product had a nice scent and helped make her fine hair feel a little more full. It was delivered quickly with no issues at all will be ordering again soon.

 

★★★★★ Works beautifully!
By Rosie on May 30, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

 

Very happy with this hair dye. Easy to use and great results. I'm going on my third week and my grays are still not coming through. Will purchase again.

 

★★★★★ Great color and coverage
By Amazon Customer on May 21, 2018
Color: 7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

 

Great color and coverage. My only concern is that I got an earache. Has someone experience something similar? I will have to try it again to see if it was actually the product.

 

★★★★☆ 4/5

shahira zarinkhil 05/20/2018

1N NATURAL BLACK HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Color little too dark for me but it fades slower

 

★★★★★ Really Blonde

Lexi Brown 05/19/2018

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Other natural brands brought out the red in my hair. This is one actually shows blonde as I wanted. I will be buying again!

 

★★★★★ Excellent product
By 3rdCoastCC on May 15, 2018
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN | Verified Purchase

 

So far I am thrilled with this product. I used it, as the directions say to, mixing the 4MC with the 4N color in order to color white hair in parts of my natural hair. I had used a 2-to-1 ratio of Castor oil and Almond oil the night before with a warming cap on my head, washed it out very well the night before using the dye. I followed the directions in the ONC box exactly and added the 10 minutes for thick hair in good condition. Worked great. My hair turned out very shiny and soft and evenly colored. Can't speak to lasting at this point, but it did turn out really nice.

I think the oil treatment the night before probably helped a lot. But the condition of my hair after the dye job is GREAT.

 

 

★★★★★ Good natural looking color

Shannon Ray 05/08/2018

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

It came out great. I had about 6-7 inches that was very grey and brown. I was going to “let it go”, but found this non- toxic color. I let it sit under a bonnet dryer for a full 15 min, then put it on the rest of the length of hair beyond the 7”. It blended perfect with the rest of my hair. It’s been about 5 washings & maybe just a little bit of grey is peeking through.

 

★★★★★ This color is healthy and it works.
By Bahar Sakoglu on May 7, 2018
Color: 4RR RED LOVE | Verified Purchase

 

I have tried almost all the colors trying to find a healthy color that does not stink and covers my resistant gray. This color by far, exceeded my expectations. My hair came out healthier than any other brand. A week after coloring, the shine is still there without using any other product. Another surprising ffact was that I can easily wash of the color on my forehead with water. Which proves its not penetrating into my body. It has a nice aroma to it. Comes with plenty of shampoo and conditioner. However you have to follow instructions carefully. I was very pleased with the results. Even my friends commented on it over and over again.

Bahar with newly coloured hair with ONC Natural Colors 4RR Red Love hair color dye

 

★★★★★ Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on May 4, 2018
Color: 6KR CHOCOLATE BROWN RED | Verified Purchase

 

great, natural, rich color. no damage to hair. loved it.

 

★★★★☆ I really like the product
By Veronica Figueroa on May 3, 2018
Color: 4B BITTER CHOCOLATE | Verified Purchase

 

I really like the product. first of all I like that it doesn't contain chemicals, and it doesn't drink like other regular products. it has a pleasant smell, and the color last as advertised in the package.

 

★★★★★ Loved my results!
By Mom of an Angel on May 2, 2018
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN | Verified Purchase

 

I bought this for color correction, as I had unwanted brassy highlights. I generally use Garnier products, so this was my first time branching away from that. I chose this brand Because I wanted to try the hazelnut tone. I have very long hair, and it is fine but sick in texture. When I first mixed the product I was concerned it wasn't going to cover my entire head. It did! And, then some. I was extremely impressed with the product overall and i absolutely loved my results. It is pretty much my natural color. You can'teven tell it had been or was dyed. Also, i'm Irish so I have natural red undertones that usually show through dyed hair abf I can't stand that. I am pleased to say I got no brassy or reddish tints with this product. Upon completion of the process, shampoo afld conditioning, my hair had a "squeaky clean" feeling to it, rather than the softness that I'm used to when using Garnier, but that could be from the previous coloring job. It wasn't fried, dried out or damaged from this. I also like that I recieved 2 shampoos and conditioners for another was post-color. All in all, I really like this product abf itwill be my go to should I find I need it. I do not dye my hair often, because I am very picky. I did like this!

 

★★★★★ Wow I’m impressed...

Natalie M. 04/26/18

Artofcolor BLONDEX Lightening Powder 500 g / 17.6 oz.

Wow I’m impressed I have very black hair and it really lifted my roots lol some areas like that yellow blonde but others it’s platnium overall good product and it didn’t have much a strong smell.

 

★★★★★ This is really goode stuff, Nice Fragrance and The color Does NOt fade...even after washing your hair for 3 weeks...
By Tina Katrina on April 4, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

 

This is Great Stuff. All natural, Great Fragrance and Doen't fade at all. Very Nice.. I have to have Soft Black. my natural color. It's Spendy, but worth it... the Chemicals after hair dyeing for 30 years gotta be bad for you... Tina

 

★★★★★ it is MUCH MUCH better and easier having the ONC heat cap
By Derek W. on April 2, 2018
Verified Purchase

 

I have been using the ONC Natural Colors hair coloring product for some time. I truly appreciate having a hair color without the fumes and chemicals that come along with most hair coloring products. The color lasts very well, covers the gray and it’s a much healthier way by using no chemicals.
Part of the coloring process is to use a hair dryer to apply heat. By using this cap, it creates the right amount of heat without using the hair dryer and without electricity. It simplifies the process greatly and eliminates the need to hold a hair dryer for ten minutes. Even though using the ONC Natural Colors product along with a hair dryer is well-worth it, it is MUCH MUCH better and easier having the ONC heat cap. I highly recommend this cap - it makes the hair coloring process even better.

 

★★★★★ No brassy tones!
By tinkerchelle on March 13, 2018
Color: 8N LIGHT BLONDE | Verified Purchase

 

So glad I switched to this hair color! No harsh smells. Typically, when I’ve colored my hair, it ends up with a reddish tint and I end up having to finish off with a brass banisher. This color did not leave any brassy tones! I only left it on for about 15 minutes, vs the 10 for roots and 25 for color. Mostly, because I don’t have any grey. It worked perfectly.

 

★★★★★ Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on March 3, 2018
Color: 3N DARK BROWN | Verified Purchase

 

Love it. First time dyeing my hair.

 

★★★★☆ Hair Color

Ta'Neshia B. 02/26/2018

6RR FIERY RED HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Good color, did not dry out my hair

 

★★★★★ Love it

Dilek D. 02/18/2018

4N NATURAL MEDIUM BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I love all the products. Shampoo, hair cream, all my hair products are from ONC. My hair looks very healthy and full. Thank you!

 

★★★★★ Five Stars
By Sophie Sakura on February 16, 2018
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN | Verified Purchase

 

I love this product. I keep buying it every 6 wedks or so!

 

★★★★★ Natural Black Hair Dye

Terry J. 02/13/2018

1N NATURAL BLACK HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I dye my hair myself. It always comes out well even though I am a mess. I have always been messy. Nice and even color and black is a strong color. Takes less time than driving to a salon.

 

★★★★★ very happy with result

Roya E. 02/01/2018

7N NATURAL MEDIUM BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I love the color, it covers all my grey. I had tried other natural hair colors but ONC naturalcolor is far far far better then others. I love it and would recommend to my friends and family

 

★★★★★ Best red i've used

Eileen M. 01/31/2018

6RR FIERY RED HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Packaging on orders tends to crush a bit but no damage to dye container, just BOX.

 

★★★☆☆ The soy didn't work for me, but i am ...
By Raul Galvez on January 15, 2018
Color: 6KR CHOCOLATE BROWN RED | Verified Purchase

 

The soy didn't work for me, but i am sure it would work for someone else, leaves hair very shiny

 

★★★★☆ The hair dye itself is awesome. Great stuff
By AutumnPixie74 on January 14, 2018
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

 

The hair dye itself is awesome. Great stuff. However, I am giving it 4 stars because of the plastic gloves they give you, they are SUPER cheap, I've never experienced such horrible disposable gloves before (I've been dying my hair for about 30 years now). The seam on one of the fingers opened up while I was dying my hair and turned my finger black... had a horrible time trying to clean it off. Also the gloves are HUGE, so please invest in reusable salon latex gloves, which is what I'm going to do now. Also, the bottle they give you to dispense the dye isn't so great, either. I screwed the top on as tight as possible, and it kept leaking out from underneath where it screws on. Never seen that before, either. BUT... like I said... the dye itself is awesome. The company just needs to improve on all the other stuff.

 

★★★★★ The Best!
By Jeani on January 13, 2018
Color: 5R RICH COPPER BROWN | Verified Purchase

 

This color is the best I've found and I've tried MANY! I want to use products that have as few chemicals as possible. This company doesn't claim to be chemical free... Because permanent hair color has chemicals! For instance OWAY claims zero chemicals and my patch test left a red, raised very itchy sore for 5 days. ONC is s good low chemical product with a conditioner/shampoo and scalp treatment that are the VERY BEST out there!!!