★★★★★

sherry Mose 06/30/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Great product

 

★★★★★ my review

Donna Wareham 06/29/2020

10C Light Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The hair color I chose isn't covering my gray. I've ordered 6C medium blonde and hope that will correct the problem. Otherwise I love the product. I love the scent and the shampoo and conditioner and how my hair has felt since.
Just not happy with the color yet.

THanks for asking

 

 

★★★★★ No itch and hair fall

By Kit & Kat Reviewed in the United States on June 27, 2020
Color: 5G LIGHT GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

A lot of hair dyes including those used in salons make my scalp itch and some with ammonia trigger an allergic reaction. This one didn't make my scalp itch at all and there was very little hair loss after. The coverage is good. Overall I am very satisfied and happy to have found it.

 

★★★★★ Heat cap

Ines Avila 06/24/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Heat cap

 

★★★☆☆ ONC

Holly 06/23/2020

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Leaves hair in good condition. Complicated directions for mixing 2 colors together for white hair. Fairly good color initially But color washes out quite a bit after a few washes. It didn’t burn my scalp like traditional color which is why I tried it. Color tends to run lighter than traditional color.

 

★★★★★ GOod

Benu Shroff 06/22/2020

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My only wish with this product is that there should be an option for NOT getting the brush and the cup for mixing. I cringe every time i have to throw the brush, the cup.

 

★★★☆☆ Not for the first time colorist.

By Sammy Reviewed in the United States on June 21, 2020
Color: 7G MEDIUM GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Wasn’t as easy to apply as my pervious hair color brand. I wouldn’t recommend for a first time at home coloring. It’s better than the Ammonia based store brands.

 

★★★★★ Ansolutely recommended.

By Bryn J. Stewart Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2020
Color: 7G MEDIUM GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Great product.
Super shampoo & conditioner, with lovely scent.
One of the best products I have used on my hair.

 

★★★★★ Great hair product!

Christine Schiffner 06/19/2020

8G Honey Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love this all natural hair color. Easy to apply and beautiful results!

 

★★★★☆ Amazing

Ines Avila 06/19/2020

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

I like the product

 

★★★★★

Jeanny Bencosme 06/18/2020

4B Bitter Chocolate Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

4B Bitter Chocolate Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Takes out my tangles EVERY TIME

Martina Ruhle 06/16/2020

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

With color and over-processed hair, it's hard to find a product that helps with detangling frizzy hair, but this moisturizing conditioner does. Love it.

 

★★★★★ Amazing products!

Oggie 06/16/2020

6KR Chocolate Brown Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My hair has not looked and felt this healthy for many years. I’m in my late 60’s and was really feeling old . My hair was becoming very dull and gray. I didn’t want any yucky chemicals on my hair or in my body. I was really excited when I found ONC. Ever since the first time I used it a year ago my hair has been so healthy and shiny! I only use the ONC hair products because they extend the life of the color and keep my hair soft and shiny. Love, love, love it❣️

 

★★★★★

Serena Esparra 06/14/2020

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love it

 

★★★★★ So Easy !!!

Terry Delbalso 06/13/2020

7G Medium Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was worried I could never color my own hair. There have been prior incidents shall we say! Oncnaturalcolors was so easy! Thank you!

 

★★★★★ It’s natural and it works!

By GEDYR Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2020
Color: 7G MEDIUM GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

The color of my hair at the hairline was so light, two people told me they thought it was thinning. (Thankfully that isn’t the case.) I am very pleased with the outcome, though I do wish the company offered a lighter shade, closer to my own.

ONC NaturalColors 7G Medium Golden Blonde Before and After use, and What's in the Box Picture Thumbnails 600 x 300

 

★★★★★ Best shampoo ever

By Dawg owner Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2020
Verified Purchase

Waited a good 3-4 weeks before I review. This is quite possibly the best anti frizz shampoo ever. Hair feels smooth for days. Smells great and a little goes a long way.

 

★★★★★ The color is great!

By Sam F. Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2020
Color: 4G DARK GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Loved it! The color is rich and just what I wanted.

 

★★★★★ Saved my hair

Martina Ruhle 06/06/2020

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz

Great product for before, during and after coloring my hair! Thanks!

 

★★★★★ Gentle Shampoo

By Alice Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2020
Verified Purchase

This is a very gentle shampoo and helps my ONC hair color last! I have used other gentle shampoos for colored hair but they seem to remove the color. This one doesn’t. It also has a lovely scent.

 

★★★★★ Very good grey coverage

By Alice Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2020
Color: 4B BITTER CHOCOLATE |
Verified Purchase

This covers grey very well and the color lasts much longer than other brands I have tried. Love ONC.

 

★★★★★ No More Grey

Florence Kittiver 06/04/2020

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

First time coloring my hair but I think I did a good job. I am allergy to hair dye and so I did the allergy test and had no problems. I selected the right color so that was great. Will purchase it again.

 

★★★★★

Amy Bruchert 06/02/2020

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

 

★★★★☆ No allergic reactions!

Sherrie 06/02/2020

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Seems like a great product.no onerous smell, no allergic reactions.covered grey.color came out darker than expected.fairly easy putting on.

 

★★★★★ Efficient delivery and great product

By Sereena Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 June 2020
Size: 120 ml | Colour: Colour: 6CA Caramel |
Verified Purchase

Received promptly. Great product, will definitely use again.

 

★★★★★ Excellent product

By S & S Dunne Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 May 2020
Size: 120 ml | Colour: 10N Platinium Blonde |
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with this hair colour. Prompt delivery and added bonus was the mixing brush and pot included as part of product. I had highlighted hair and needed this for my roots and am very pleased with overall outcome.

 

★★★★★ Fantastic products

Nicole Grant 05/29/2020

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

I got the details of my hair color (1/2 7N + 1/2 7G so ordered one pack of each, good for 2 uses for a bargain $50 total) from my colorist and ordered the most natural products possible. Easy to use, seamless transition to home hair color and well-priced. Hard to ask for more. Thank you :)

 

 

 

★★★★☆ Worked Great!

Vivien Hagerty 05/29/2020

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This hair color worked very well for an organic, only used one time and next time I will see that I use the heat accordingly as to see that the root area stays put longer. Color stayed true for long time even though I did not use the heat as instructions state.

 

★★★★★ Great Natural Organic Hair color!

Elizabeth Sullivan 05/26/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love the ease of application without any strong chemical odor. I use the thermal heat cap so I don’t have to use a blow dryer. I love that the product is healthy for my hair, and that there aren’t toxic chemicals seeping into my blood stream! The blonde color is awesome!

 

★★★★★ Hair feels clean and soft

By Dawg owner Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2020
Verified Purchase

Tried the hair coloring and the little packet of shampoo and conditioner was just so nourishing. Hair was shined and soft. Found out the brand made shampoo and conditioner! It’s a bit pricey but totally worth it, a little goes a long way.

 

★★★★★ love it

Lisa Reidinger 05/19/2020

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Its great and safe most improtant, will order again

 

★★★★★ The Best Product Ever!!!

Hazel Lee Jones 05/19/2020

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The Best Product Ever!!!! Thank You...

 

★★★★★ Great Hair Color

Dianne E Lisella 05/18/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Covered the gray roots, easy to use product. Very satisfied reordering!!

 

★★★★★

Stacey Briner 05/16/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Unbelievable results with these products. My hair texture had dramatically changed And I could not control it at all. The shampoo and conditioner has truly worked wonders.

 

★★★★★ good experience

Randee Silberfeld 05/16/2020

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This was my very first time coloring my hair so I was very nervous but I had a good experience. Product arrived within a week, directions were Easy to follow and the brush applicator made it simple apply. No toxic chemicals and stains to worry about on the counter tops, one of my concerns. Good phone support when I Had questions. Loved the way my hair turned out. A little more work to use the 6n color combination with a Carmel color so I will probably just do a single color from now on.

 

 

★★★★★ Laurie

Laurel Schnitzer 05/16/2020

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Fabulous! My hair is healthier and thicker! I wish you would get the caps back in stock. I have been recommending ONC to friends. I will not go back to salon coloring after the pandemic.

 

★★★★☆ Very Impressed

Laurian McCauley 05/15/2020

8CA Light Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

4 stars

 

★★★★★ Covered my “Corona gray”

Tracey 05/13/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was very pleased with the results. I had “corona gray” roots that were getting pretty bad, and a friend of mine suggested this product and this color. I’ll be buying it again.

 

★★★☆☆ ONC Natural Colors

By A. Munoz Reviewed in the United States on May 12, 2020
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

I follow the instructions to the dot, and i am not impress with the Results. I color my hair 3 weeks ago and the white hair is showing already. So for the price i do not recommend it. Too expensive

 

★★★★★ Love it!

jennifer m 05/12/2020

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Switching from my old organic hair color to ONCNATURALCOLORS.com

 

★★★★★ 1st time customer

Cindy Ecklund 05/11/2020

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This product was very easy to use. No mixing mess! Color is vibrant and healthy looking. Gray roots need a darker color. Will use this product going forward. Love it!

 

★★★★★ Great product overall

By Adrian Toma Reviewed in the United States on May 9, 2020
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

Great product overall

 

★★★★★ Excellent product

Sanda Harabagiu 05/09/2020

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The natural permanent color is wonderful. It is easy on the hair and scalp. Glad I discovered this excellent product.

 

★★★★★ Hair looks great

Felicity Strachan 05/09/2020

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Covered grays and the color looks great.

 

★★★★★ Easy and Effective

Lois R Midles 05/09/2020

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love this product! Covid - 19 left me without my five week organic color at the salon. Natural Colors is my new salon - I can easily color my own hair and it looks as good, if not better, than when my beautician did it.

 

★★★★★ Gentle,affordable and looks beautiful!

By Suzanne Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2020
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Gentle on my hair and great color !

 

★★★★★ Que sea natural

By Rafaela Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2020
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Facil de usar

 

★★★☆☆ Smells great, but doesn't work..

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2020
Color: 3N DARK BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Smells great, but did not cover my grays at all. I followed the instructions word for word and still no gray coverage.

 

★★★★★ Should i try again?

Denise Coffield 05/05/2020

7C Medium Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I misunderstood the directions and didn't apply heat...so I wasted 50$ NO color whatsoever 😢 I was hopping for at least a little. I can't give it a fair rating.

 

★★★★★

Marcia 05/02/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The best hair color ever..

 

★★★★★ Easier on hair with great results! Recommend

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2020
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I love this dye. I have fine thin hair and it does not burn my hair. It leaves my hair softer and shinier than before I color it. I use a few shades darker than my natural color but the top lightens some over time so there is not a dramatic root line. Recommend! Does not smell strong. Easy to use. I have long hair and one bottle is enough but my hair is not thick.

 

★★★★★ Gentle and long lasting.

By Shannon Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2020
Color: 8N LIGHT BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

This is a wonderfully gentle hair color that lasts. I love it.

 

★★★☆☆ Totally worth price

By Jessie Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2020
Color: 7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

wasn’t sure trying a new hair dye. I had balanced color through out. Even if I could blow dry it properly.

 

★★★☆☆

Christine Bowman 04/27/2020

8CA Light Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

DOES NOT REALLY COVER THE GREY WELL ANY TIPS/

 

★★★★★

Maryann Scarnati 04/26/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have to say that I was very nervous coloring my hair myself but due to the circumstances that we all are facing right now I had to do something to cover my roots ,since we cannot go to our regular salons I decided to try it myself and I must say that ONC hair color was a good choice . The organic ingredients are what made me choose this product it did not burn or of irrratate my scalp. And I think it did a good job of covering the gray in my hair. I would definitely recommend this product!

 

★★★★★ Hair color

Larisa Margolin 04/25/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Ordered 2 boxes for hair color: 7N and 7C.
Got 2 boxes width the same 7C color.
Have to wait another week to color my hair and my grey does not look good.
I would not want to grade you at this moment due to the circumstances.
Hopefully, it’ll work out.

 

 

★★★☆☆ 🌟🌟🌟

By Bryan Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020
Color: 1N Natural Black |
Verified Purchase

No es muy bueno,no tiñe mucho el pelo

 

★★★★★ Works Great!

By Chantal c. Reviewed in Canada on April 20, 2020
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Amazing product, it wipes easily off your face and any surface, yet the colour on my hair was rich. It feels great to use because there is no harsh smell and it doesn't hurt your scalp. The ingredients are food grade. It's safe and healthy for your hair. It works great and I'll be a customer for life!

 

★★★☆☆ Mixing cups arrived broken and grays not completely covered

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in Canada on April 20, 2020
Color: 4B BITTER CHOCOLATE |
Verified Purchase

Bought two packs as i have long and thick hair. There's a plastic cup included with each package to mix the product in. Both cups in both boxes were cracked and i couldn't use them.
I followed the instructions. Hair color was lighter than expected but it's not a big deal. However my white roots were lighter, so i didn't get the uniformed look and texture i was hoping for.

 

★★★☆☆ Ok but Instructions are Confusing and Unclear

By SupaDupa Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2020
Color: 1N Natural Black |
Verified Purchase

Seems to work good but instructions are way too complicated.

 

★★★★★ Very satisfied

By Kyle C. Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2020
Verified Purchase

Results after use were beautiful. Color true. Left hair in great condition. Original order arrived damaged. The seller replaced promptly and was very easy to deal with. Definitely would recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ Shine

Kathryn Ford 04/17/2020

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Color brought back not only Shine but long lasting color too. Great product! Very easy to apply!

 

★★★★★ All organic ingredienta

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2020
Color: 3N DARK BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I had never colored my hair before outside of a salon. I was looking for an organic product, and really liked how the product was described. The directions were easy to follow, and it was easy to use. Best of all, I couldn't believe how closely the color blended with my natural hair color (I used 3N). After washing with the sample enclosed shampoo, my hair came back to life, with a beautiful shine and enhanced my natural curls. I may never go back to my salon again for hair coloring!

 

★★★★★ Good value

By Timothy Hoffert Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2020
Color: 10N PLATINIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I personally like this dye. It’s better than typical box dye

 

★★★★★ Different than regular boxed hairdyes but ohhh so much better

By Balinda L Cakste Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2020
Color: 6CA CARAMEL |
Verified Purchase

I, at first, was so scared to use this product because it required heating my hair, but now that I've done it...it is amazing color and my hair is so soft and still has it's body. I covered gray hair too!!!!!!! It is the closest color to my "real" hair color I've ever seen. I used half the mix, saved the rest, as I have short hair. The smell wasn't my favorite, but I'm kinda picky about smells. It's tolerable, but a little to "floral" for me. But all in all I give this a big thumbs up.

 

★★★★★ Great product!

Anna 04/11/2020

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Used it and I absolutely love it! I’ve been loosing my hair and was looking for a safer hair dye. I’m very happy with the results. So happy i ordered 2 more boxes for next time.

 

★★★★★ Best Haircolor ever

Diana McQueen 04/11/2020

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

No smell! Leaves a great look. Will buy again.

 

★★★★★ Good color

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2020
Color: 5R RICH COPPER BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

 

★★★★★ By far superior to other hair color products

By tina wilson Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2020
Color: 10N PLATINIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT excellent excellent
SO PLEASED! All natural doesn’t test on animals superb superior quality my hair looks and feels absolutely gorgeous will buy over and over and over again I will recommend and buy all the products

 

★★★★☆ Instructions aren't great but color good

By Selena Castellanos Reviewed in the United States on April 5, 2020
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN |
Verified Purchase

The instructions could use some improvement. Color looks pretty good.

 

★★★★★ great product

sylvia watanabe 04/05/2020

2N Darkest Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

No bad odor, great color

 

★★★★☆ Minimal Damage

By Kerri L. Hoffman Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2020
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I've colored my hair at home many times since not being able to afford a salon. I tried Madison Reed hair color as it was advertised to be fantastic...it was ANYTHING but fantastic! My hair fell out in clumps. I googled organic, low-damage hair color and found your product. I was skeptical at first but I've used ONC about four times now and love it! I have very fine, processed hair yet this product makes my hair soft and smooth. The color is a perfect match and my hair doesn't fall out!

 

★★★★★ Great Product for those who are sensitive or have allergies. Organic/Natural ingredients . . .

By Cher Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2020
Verified Purchase

This is an excellent hair color product for coverage, for ingredients that are super quality and for ease in application. :)

 

★★★★★ Covers so well

Rose Mroszczyk 03/21/2020

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Although I haven’t had to use the light brown color yet I have used the Hazlenut brown and it is the best hair color I’ve ever used because it covers gray very well, feels gentle on the scalp, the color is soft and natural looking and best of all, it lasts very well. I’m 4 weeks into this color and it still looks great.

 

★★★★★ Shine and strength

Kathryn Ford 03/19/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

All I can say is Shine Shine Shine!!!
Have been going to salon for many years but got tired of dull saturation of color along with quick fading into brassiness not to mention at a cost 5/6 times more than a box of ONC
Will never go back to a salon. Thank You!!!

 

★★★★★

sylvia watanabe 03/16/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Rose Mroszczyk 03/16/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Seems to be very well made but have not had a chance to use it. Only problem is there are no directions so I’m not sure how it attaches and whether it goes directly on the hair and if so, is it washable??

 

★★★★★ Very nice color and does not irritate scalp

By Randy H. Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2020
Verified Purchase

I have been using a mainstream hair color product for years, and in the last year my scalp started becoming irritated (redness, pimples, etc.) in and around the crown. I eventually realized the irritation was caused by the hair color product I was using. I did some on-line research, and found and bought this product. I had my hairdresser apply it, and the color looks great and my scalp irritation is slowly going away. My hairdresser remarked she really liked the way the product work. She said my hair had a natural, translucent quality to it that really impressed her. My hairdresser has other customers that can not tolerate mainstream hair color products so she plans on offering it.

 

★★★★★ Great product accompanied with peace of mind

KT 03/09/2020

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

ONC color guide was very accurate as to the results based on hair color. Instructions were very clear and product was easy to use. Overall a quality, safe product!

 

★★★★★ 2N Darkest Brown

By Geno Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2020
Verified Purchase

Covered all my gray as promised. Didn't have any allergic issues. Thank goodness because I'm allergic to other dyes. The 4oz is a bit much next time I'll use half and the remaining later. Color lasts on the hair I colored but my hair grows fast so have lots of new growth in 3-4 weeks.
You'll have to follow the directions for the color to last. I like this brand.

 

★★★★★ easy to use and effect color for gray hair.

By Lillian Mitchell Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2020
Color: 3N Natural Dark Brown |
Verified Purchase

I loved using this product. I already received my second box. My hair is softer then ever and no scalp irritation. Lily RN

 

★★★☆☆ Good but price is too high

Rose Mroszczyk 02/27/2020

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

There was no scent, it seemed to color well but since I only used the color a few days ago it remains to be seen how long it will last. The gray hair turned reddish rather than brown but my hair felt soft and I love the shampoo. HOWEVER, it still has a lot of peroxide in it, and I have used another "natural" hair dye that works just as well but costs quite a bit less.

 

★★★☆☆ Color is not cold

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2020
Verified Purchase

after applying the paint I got luxurious shiny hair. but after 2 shampoos, the hair became dry again. the color washed off just as quickly. and the color was warm, although I bought a cold (7c) shade.

 

★★★☆☆ Color Darker than I thought it would be.

By Lin @Bluefield Design Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2020
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown |
Verified Purchase

I followed the directions for 5G Light Golden brown and on my hair it's got a cool tone and came up darker, more a medium brown. Not sure if I'll use it again.
There was no noticeable odor, and my scalp didn't/doesn't itch. The 10 minutes of using a hair dryer was plenty, wouldn't want to do more. The good news is that the instructions are large print, easy to read though the mfg. needs to proofread it!

 

★★★★★ Best result

By Bige Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

I loved it, probably my fav.. I got the result just in couple of use.

 

★★★★★ Great color

By Bige Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2020
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown |
Verified Purchase

Really good product, perfect color.

 

★★★★★ Great cap - definitely needed for the haircolor

Kimberly Dermit 02/12/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

I originally didn't get the cap to go with my haircolor, but when I read that it needed heat to really activate and I could use a hairdryer (for 20 minutes?) on my head or wear this cap - I ordered the cap. Glad I did - very easy to put on and definitely heats up your head as you wear it (no electricity - just by the heat of your own body). Worked great!

 

★★★★☆ Chemically the safest hair color out there

By SCormier Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2020
Verified Purchase

The color was natural looking I’m extremely sensitive to hair color, I can blister “burn” from the chemicals-no problems with this brand. The process to cover grey roots requires 2 boxes, which is almost three times more $ than my NatureTint color. The process also requires more steps and a hair dryer to process because it’s chemically safer. My sister loves and uses it- but I’m happy with my old brand. If you have the $’s and time and need a very clean color, this is the one for you!

 

★★★★★ So

By Miriam D Moss Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Easy to use and works!

 

★★★★★ Definitely worth my money !

By Oksana Mishchenko Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020
Color: 3N Natural Dark Brown |
Verified Purchase

Amazing product , my hair feels and looks amazing ! I love it! Thank you!

 

★★★★★ Good for Coloring Grey Hair

By Alice Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2020
Color: 4MC Glamorous Brown |
Verified Purchase

I have used other expensive natural color products that don’t cover my grays and wash out quickly. This is the first time I have used ONC and the color seems to adhere much better to my hair than the other brands. I applied the heat from a hair dryer for 15 mins to ensure the color would take and am glad I did. My hair did feel a bit dry after rinsing out the color but it was soft and shiny after shampoo and conditioning. The color was nice. It took a little more time to use this, because of the heat application, but it is well worth it. I will be reordering more!

 

★★★★★

Figueroa Figueroa 01/27/2020

4G Dark Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Good product

 

★★★★☆

shahira zarinkhil 01/27/2020

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

Mixed it with my hair color and it gave my hair a shine

 

★★★★★ Perfect color

Marilyn De La Cruz 01/25/2020

10N Platinum Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It’s a great color!

 

★★★★★ Love the heat cap!

Daphne 01/23/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

So easy, healthy for your hair and effective. Use it once a week with the quinoaplex treatment to keep my hair conditioned and healthy.

 

★★★★★ Great product!

Daphne 01/23/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Used with the corresponding shampoo, gives hair volume and texture without the frizzy/drying effects you typically experience with volumizing hair products.

 

★★★★☆ Way better than expected...

By Anonymous Reviewer Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2020
Verified Purchase

Maybe it was all the negative reviews I read before my application today, but it really wasn’t as terrible as everyone said. A few notes- I have stubborn grey, thick, dark, coarse hair.

Product smell-truly minimal. I tried pure organic henna before this and that smell was actually much tougher to take than this.

Application- I applied double color to developer ratio as they suggested. I also blow dried on maximum heat for 20 min while applying additional layers and layers of dye. Then left on an extra 25 or so. I did not use the shower cap provided. Some drips but not crazy. Did not stain skin which was great.

At the end of the day for an organic product this is not bad. It does contain PPD though as others mentioned. Not super potent but I take it to mean less chemicals. So definitely easier and less messy than 4 hours of henna but obviously can’t compare to full deal chemicals.

I ultimately chose this bc I’m pregnant and they claim even salon hair dye is safe. I didn’t want hassle of henna or to go full on chemicals. I had three months of really bad grey roots and since I only did temple roots this worked fine. I only wash my hair once a week for reference so likely it won’t wash out as fast.

 

★★★★★ Love it

Marilyn De La Cruz 01/22/2020

9G Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love this color
what I was looking for

 

★★★★★ Great

Marilyn De La Cruz 01/20/2020

8G Honey Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great color

 

★★★★★ 👍👍👍👍

By Rosette Zurita Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2020
Verified Purchase

Came as described. Awesome product.

 

★★★★★ Lasts longer beautiful colors

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful hair product onc

 

★★★★★ Excellent!

By Jeani Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

This is the BEST SHAMPOO ever. I highly recommend it.

 

★★★★★ good stuff

By Tetyana Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN | Verified Purchase

good stuff

 

★★★★★ Excellent Organic Non-Toxic Outstanding Product ♥️

By LovellTribe Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2020
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Excellent restore natural absorbable protein back into your hair shaft. I used it before and after my hair color to strengthen hair. It's such an amazing product that Organic and non toxic. I have my hairdresser put it into the hair color to prevent damage too! Will continue to use always

 

★★★★★ BEST EVER FOR SENSITIVE SCALP

Christina 01/04/2020

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Hair color has always burnt my scalp. Worse since some one T-boned my car and I had a head injury and basically scalped to where my scalp was peeled back to the back of head and damaging the scalp and all the nerves. I have even had professional hair colorist burn my scalp to the point my scalp would weep and form a scab. This hair color product did not hurt me at all. Covered all my gray and my hair was so silky and smooth afterwards

 

★★★★★ Moisture getting shampoo

Bernadette Lauria 01/01/2020

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I like it very much, seems less hair fall out.