FREE SHIPPING FOR US ORDERS OVER $49

Today's Reviews

★★★★★ Love ONC hair dye!

Lana 09/24/2022

8N Natural Light Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

So far this is the best natural hair coloring product I have tried! The color is beautiful and my hair feels smooth and healthy, no splitting ends.

 

★★★★★ Very Good Quality

Indrani Jindal 09/19/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

I am allergic to chemicals and ONC color and Shampoo are the 2 products that are very helpful. The shampoo is all natural. And suits my hair a lot.

 

★★★★★

Chryssanthie Rapsomaniki 09/18/2022

ONC INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ ONC colors

Liliya Sedova 09/13/2022

5R Rich Copper Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I liked it, hairs are silky and it dyed a grey roots, I just I need next time to order 2 of them, one N and another R, I didn’t read recommendations before

 

★★★★★ The best hair dye, period! I have been using ONC more than five years and all are amazing

By Rose Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2022
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown |
Verified Purchase

I like the colors. They look very natural even after weeks…Also the dyes are ammonia free so they don’t dry my scalp. The dyes come with a brush and a container in which you can mix the dye and the activator and apply directly your hair so it is very easy to apply and mess free! Finally washing with the ONC shampoo and conditioner makes my hair look like colored in a salon…Highly recommending

 

★★★★★ Love this color!

Christine Schiffner 09/08/2022

7G Medium Golden Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Beautiful, warm tone. Nourishes the hair while coloring. Love it!

 

★★★★★ Amazing Color!

Asli 09/05/2022

10C Light Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The color came out very good and also did not make my hair feel dry after application, like many other brands do. I’m definitely getting another one for my next salon visit! Thank you ONC!

 

★★★★★

jacki peterson 09/04/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

 

★★★☆☆ Good shade but not long lasting

Anuj Ahluwalia 09/04/2022

3N Natural Dark Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Color is fine but it does not last for even 3 weeks

 

★★★★★ Beautiful

Theresa Theoharakis 08/20/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This hair color matches my own color in a very soft way. Just as the name indicates: it's natural looking. Will be ordering again!

 

★★★★★ Great Coloring Kit!

Amanda Moore 08/02/2022

3N Natural Dark Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

First time user and I am very happy with results

 

★★★★★

jacki peterson 07/29/2022

6N Natural Dark Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It is the one and perfect for what I was looking for - however, I would like to get the conditioner that comes with the dye if you could assist but not at an arm and a leg :) very satisfied

 

 

★★★☆☆

Irene Trzybinski 07/18/2022

6CA Caramel Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Hi. You sent the wrong color..I changed it , and you reverted back to this original one

 

★★★★☆ 4 fl oz is VERY misleading!

By tara Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2022
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I did my color tonight! I'll see how things look in another few washes? I can't tell what it looks like just yet due to my hair being wet. The color mixture I did was 6RR with 6N. From what I can tell the roots and color looks fantastic! Not sure if the rest is good? Nor the back roots? Since, I can't see the back of my head? I don't know if it dried out my hair? The add states 4 fl oz. But what you get inside one package is 1.7 fl oz of Color and then 1. 7 activator. The directions tell you to do the Root color base with the Fashion color 1 + 1 oz and add 2 oz of activator. One you do that? You have substantially less ratio for the end color. I made it work! But the measurements are not accurate. But you can play with it with what you have. As long as your hair isn't too long? If you have short to medium length hair? You'll probably have enough product! My hair on the ends, although is still wet? It feels fairly dry? So, I may need to do some deep conditioning and if I try this very expensive product again? I'll see if it's the product? When I have tp purchase more? Since it's a very expensive one time only application! Not enough for 2! But, if try it once more to give it a fair chance? Hoping it won't destroy nor dry out my hair? Since other brands such as Madison Reed their colors ruined my hair. My hair fell out in major proportions! I've never had this happen before? I've been to the salon tons. My previous stylist stopped seeing people due to Covid. I then found someone else and their color was also too harsh also! I asked her to buy Davines. As this was my previous stylists color. My hair always did really well! But there's some stupidity that Davines tries to control their purchases and ONLY will allow licensed stylist to buy.... and it cost an arm and a leg? So she said no! Which is why I chose to try ONC? The color on the roots looks amazing! Yet, as I said, not sure about the ends yet? Nor how it'll fade and continue to be? If the shine will last awhile etc?

I'd say, for a home bought product? This better be good? Because, for a bit more? I could just go to the salon? It cost me substantially more than I would of liked with 2 colors and the hair heat cap. Which I know is a one time purchase. But the color isn't and if a salon visit is $90? Some more and some less? But one is spending upwards of $50 + per month for hair color they are doing themselves? That to me seems steep! But as I said, I'll give it a bit more time to see if it's worth it to me?

 

 

★★★★★ Love it!

Elsa Giron 07/14/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the color, the coverage, how easy it was to apply. I think, I’m sure I found my new hair color product and love how it’s organic! I highly recommend it.

 

★★★☆☆ Love ONC Products- but the 4N Model Isn't Holding as Well

South Jersey Steph 07/09/2022

4N Natural Medium Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I am a huge fan of ONC hair color and have been using it for quite some time. However, the 4N isn't holding anywhere near as long as a shade darker that I used to use. My hair is healthy and shiny, but I will probably research for another color to use with ONC.

 

★★★★★ Love the shampoo and conditioner

Rita Skoda 07/03/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I really love the shampoo and conditioner, they make my hair feel so soft and clean. The smell is very soft too.

 

 

★★★★★

JOSEPH LESZKA 07/02/2022

7G Medium Golden Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great product great color

 

★★★★☆ Beautiful color

Kathy Shammas 07/02/2022

9G Golden Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The beautiful color faded and it did not cover the gray I have near my face.
I did call your company and received information A
On a product I should use a couple times before I color again. And, it was suggested that I leave the color in my hair for an additional 15 minutes. . After this next color, I was told that I should then take a picture if fading & resistant gray continues and a specialist will then guide me into my next step.
The support you provide to your customers is impressive & very much appreciated.

 

★★★★☆ Covers all my gray hairs

By Ana Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2022
Color: 2N Darkest Brown |
Verified Purchase

To cover my gray hairs

 

★★★★★ beautiful color

Ozlem Yurttas 06/26/2022

4B Bitter Chocolate Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I did not follow directions to first color the roots and and wait. I colored all my hair at the same time and used the original cap. Result was great. I loved the color.

 

★★★★★ Great Product

Jamie Watson 06/04/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Easy to use. I have used this product for 3 yrs and has always had great coverage. Will use again and again.

 

★★★★★ Works fine for guys. Lasting color. Easy to use.

By Musical Spirit Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2022
Color: 2N Darkest Brown |
Verified Purchase

My wife is younger and doesn't prefer to walk around with a gray-haired husband. So, OK, I'll dye my hair. Surprise benefit: I look in the mirror and say, "Oh, yes, THERE I am!" Traditional products work fine, but over time I've gotten concerned about the chemicals. Other "natural" products don't last at all (and when they fade do things like turn your hair sort of purple), but this lasts a long time and fades gracefully. Strongly recommended.

I'm a guy. A lot of this girl stuff, like dying one's hair seems complicated and is completely not of interest to me--and I'm guessing many other guys as well. The instructions for this dye are in that vein too, with commands to be savvy about, e.g. SLSes, parabens, pH values, "regrowth hair," thermal heat caps, permanents, bleaching, henna, and so on. Then you are supposed to make a one-inch color-test patch. There are warnings not to use heat if you are a man (our hair is different?). If you have "coarse hair" you are supposed to follow alternate instructions on pages 6 and 7. Then it gets worse: you are supposed to dye your hair but leave one inch un-dyed near the roots... What the F...? OK those are the instructions for the girls.

Here are the instructions for guys: Mix the dye. Put it on your hair. Leave it for about 35 minutes (or read how long). Rub it in in the shower for two minutes. Shampoo. You'll be fine.

It lasts quite a while on hair (6 weeks?), and when it fades it does so in a reasonable way. It does not last as long on my close-cut grunge/model look beard because the gray grows in. But the salt-and-pepper look is OK along the way.

Touch-ups are easy, and so far I've been able to use the leftovers weeks later on my beard with no problems.

Summary: Easy to use if you're a guy. Advertised as being without ammonia, resorcinol, parabens, silicone and nonoxynol. But it DOES contain paraphenylenediamine (PPD) according to the label. Lasts well and fades gracefully. Need repeat applications on beards.

 

★★★★★ 7rn Irish Red

Jane Diego 05/20/2022

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have been searching for the perfect shade of red. I came across ONC brand and gave them a try. My results are amazing! After looking for so long,I finally found my perfect color! My hair is no longer damaged from coloring and I get a lot of compliments on what a beautiful color my hair is! I always pass it on as to what product I am using and if you ever have questions, there is a great support team waiting to help or answer any issue!

 

★★★★★ This color works great for me

Shannon Ray 05/19/2022

10N Platinum Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My hair is a mix of light & dirty blonde with a good amount of gray. I use 70% 10N, 30% 10 C and a few drops of blue. The color turns out beautiful and blends well with my gray.

 

 

 

★★★★★ heard it through the grape vine

Mary Z. 05/14/2022

7N Natural Medium Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is the best hair color ,I have ever used I color my hair maybe every 6 months,so soft,its like my hair comes a live. I had to talk my sister in to this hair color,she gets department store hair dye,and it does not last long on her, I ask her to wait 3 months, before using this onc natual color,she over dye her hair, She may go 3 weeks at the most.I want her to have this on hand, and not that other sh--. If you love your hair ,color it with this, you cant go wrong . Give it a try..Mary Z.

 

★★★★★ 4N Natural Medium Brown heat activated hair dye with organic ingredients

Anonymous 04/29/2022

4N Natural Medium Brown heat activated hair dye with organic ingredients

Excellent product!!!
My gray hair dyed unexpectedly well.

 

★★★★★ Perfect color

Nancy Hillier 04/24/2022

7C Medium Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love this hair color. No allergic reactions at all, my scalp is usually itchy and red with other natural hair color brands. Plus, the color lasts longer than other natural brands. The blue mix GZ2000 really tones down orange and yellow tones. I used medium ash blond and added a few drops of the blue mix because I had orange tones. I love the result. This is my new go to hair color from now on.


 

★★★★★ Fantastic shiny results. No smell and not harsh on m hair. I love this brand!

Bonnie Hlevyack 04/22/2022

6KR Chocolate Brown Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Shiny results no harsh smell. Love this brand!

 

★★★★★ Results for fine hair

Bonnie Hlevyack 04/14/2022

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

Great results and I absolutely love how much healthier my hair looks and feels. The volume of my hair is three times better. The color is beautiful and my hair is shinier! Love this brand!

 

★★★★★ Honey blonde

Jen from the NEK 04/13/2022

8G Honey Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best hair color I've used by far!

 

★★★★★ 😍 Love it

Ana Nesic 04/13/2022

8G Honey Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

No ammonium odor , hair is nice and silky after and if you mix it with 8N ( I did 7G,8G and 7N ,8N to get perfect strawberry blond ) it completely covers grey !

 

★★★★★ Best dye so far

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2022
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

my scalp is sensitive for chemical dyes but for this one there were no itching.

 

★★★★★ ONC Voilà

Edward Gassen 03/26/2022

8N Natural Light Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love it. That simple.

 

★★★★★ Amazing!!

Ms.Treasure 03/20/2022

6N Natural Dark Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Most natural color, no brassiness or dryness! I was most satisfied with less breakage, very soft and manageable,,, extremely satisfied!!

 

★★★★★ My perfect shade!

Julie McConnell 03/19/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love this product. It looks so natural and it is the closest shade to my own hair color before I started to go grey. The coverage is great. My hair feels shinny with no left over residue. I hope you never stop making this shade. I will continue to purchase this in the future.

 

★★★★★ Salvó mi cabello!! Usé el 4N

By Lillyana Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2022
Color: 5G LIGHT GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Llevaba mucho tiempo usando tintes en casa, y cada vez me iba peor, siempre leía de este producto y me llamaba la atención pero pensaba q era muy caro, hace unas semanas me animé a comprarlo y realmente me arrepiento de no haberlo hecho antes! Sinceramente me hubiera ahorrado dinero y No hubiera maltratado tanto mi cabello! Pienso que al que no le vaya bien es porque No sigue las instrucciones, yo las seguí al pie de la letra y mi pelo parece otro!!! Voy a usarlo por siempre de verdad mi pelo volvió a brillar y el color fue perfecto, el olor súper rico y mi pelo súper hidratado!!

ONC NATURALCOLORS 5G Light Golden Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. Lillyana's Amazon.com review image

 

★★★★★

Deepa Patel 03/16/2022

2N Darkest Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Amazing product !!!

By Sam2mona Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2022
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I was looking into organic hair dyes but wasn’t sure about their ability to actually cover grays. This product is amazing ! Not only did it cover my grays, it actually managed to covet the stubborn ones too ! I am so happy with this product that I would happily recommend it to any individual that’s looking for a product without the harsh chemicals and odors of other hair dyes and that want FULL gray hair coverage !

 

★★★★★ 7RN Irish Red

Edward Gassen 03/10/2022

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Beautiful color without pain and stinging. Easy to apply and gorgeous color. Restores my natural red hair to my youthful color. I am hooked on ONC color. I highly recommend this for those who want a natural looking color without harmful side effects.

 

★★★★★ 7rn irish red

Anonymous 09/03/2022

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is the best hair dye I have ever used. The colour look natural.

 

★★★☆☆ Color Did Not Last

Sylvia 03/03/2022

6CA Caramel Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was originally pleased with the coverage. Unfortunately, even though I am using color safe shampoo/conditioner, the color is fading rapidly. I used the heat as instructed.

 

★★★★★ Super gray coverage

By John M. Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2022
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Very happy with this ORGANIC hair dye. Finding a product that is free of chemicals that will actually work has been difficult. I ordered the Honey Blonde and it covered all my gray, leaving my hair shiney and soft. I quickly ordered two more just to have ready. I did follow the directions to the letter, even used a heat bonnet and made sure my hair was clean. Thank you for making a product that actually does what it says. Grateful in Montana!

 

★★★★★ easy to apply

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2022
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

great color easy to apply no odor

 

★★★★★

jacki peterson 02/28/2022

7C Medium Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have not used it yet due to the ends of my hair but have a plan to shortly and will advise - thank you

 

★★★★★

Rebecca kniesley-borton 02/28/2022

5G Light Golden Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Excellent!

 

★★★★★

SUSAN HARAI 02/27/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Fabulous color

Helen 02/26/2022

4MC Glamorous Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the glamorous brown!
It covers grey well and has a nice shine

 

★★★★★ Great for the Grey's too.

By Johanne S. Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2022
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Not sure what "drying power: refers to but I'll definitely purchase this product again.

 

★★★★★ Sin quimicos

By Marissel Flete Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2022
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Muy buen tinte sin quimicos y no maltrata el pelo.

 

★★★★★

Misun Holdorf 02/22/2022

ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap for ONC Heat Activated Hair Color

 

★★★★★

jacki peterson 02/21/2022

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

I do have a question about the color I bought - what does your firm think about me trying the color now...or later...since I'm seeing some improvement? ty

 

★★★★★

Irma Dominguez 02/20/2022

7C Medium Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Amazing!

Patricia 02/15/2022

INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

My hair looks amazing! Excellent product.

 

★★★★★

Jovelyn Brutus 02/04/2022

10C Light Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I did not receive my order

 

★★★★★ Excellent!!

Patricia 01/30/2022

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I am so happy with your product, my hair looks amazing.

 

★★★★★

KathleenW Weaver 01/23/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Super

Rumyana Rekarska 21/01/2022

ONC INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Best conditioner ever I have been trying. Thank you

 

★★★★★

Mitra Nasr 20/01/2022

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It has not delivered yet

 

★★★★★

KathleenW Weaver 01/18/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Wonderful product

Anne Vinci 01/13/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is such a great find. I’ve been using for 2 years now. I wish I had found it sooner as there are so many health concerns with other products and their ingredients.

 

★★★★★ Heat cap

Susan Bragg 01/12/2022

ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

So easy to use!

 

★★★★★ Excellent product!

Silviya Ivanova 01/12/2022

ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

My hair is extremely happy with your products! I did not use the hair dryer ( as you recommended) . Even without this part of hair coloring the final result was great! I really highly recommend your company and your hair products!

 

★★★★★ Great color

Anne Vinci 01/03/2022

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love this product. Wonderful color