COVID-19 UPDATE: We're here for you, we're still shipping orders and our delivery has not been affected. FREE SHIPPING FOR US ORDERS OVER $49

Today's Reviews

★★★★★ great hair color

Helen 01/12/2021

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

color is vibrant and my hair feels very silky

 

★★★★★ Best color I've used...35 years of coloring too!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

This great smelling product, yes great smelling...I know seems like it's pushing it, but it does smell good, is so beautiful! The color is vibrant and I have gotten a ton of compliments. It was more steps than like a L'Oreal, which is what I used to use, but over the years, my hair started slowly thinning, and my thyroid was fine. The steps are worth it. Self pampering day!! Great colors, pleasant smell, and makes hair shiny!!

ONC NaturalColors 7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. LA  product review. Model is standing with her back to the mirror photographing the mirror image of her newly colored hair over her shoulder - Thumbnail

 

 

★★★★★ Skeptic who believes!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Verified Purchase

I was so skeptical, but it does work. I got such great coloring results at the roots due to this cap. That and great coolants rock!

 

★★★★★ Just keeps getting better and better!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Size: 4 Ounce |
Verified Purchase

Omg, what CAN'T I say about this product! My hair was a mess. Very dry, brittle and over treated. The more I use this spray, the better my hair is getting. I'm skeptical about things, but I'm a believer in this! My hair feels fantastic and all I get are compliments. And no, I haven't had a haircut in 9 months, and I color, so it was a mess. Just try it. I got a big bottle and am glad I did because it just feeds the hair. It's great!

 

★★★★★ Great product!

By Vishnu Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2021
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

I’ve been using this product for quite some time now and is extremely happy with the results.

 

★★★☆☆ It was ok.

Binish Acsell 12/30/2020

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Didn’t make my scalp flaky but also didn’t notice a huge color difference. Also too expensive to keep trying colors

 

★★★★☆

richard Jeffries 12/29/2020

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I will continue to purchase this product.

 

★★★☆☆ Its ok .

By Steve Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2020
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I have been using this for sometime now and the developer only has .9 ounces in the bottle there is 1.7ounce in the bottle of color. This has been the case with every box I have order. The color has the correct amount 1.7. I use a scale and measure all of the product i the mixing bowl. My hair always come out black as tar.

 

★★★★★ Norm

NORMA BLANCO 12/24/2020

5R Rich Copper Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best hair color ever!!!! My hair has never felt healthier

 

★★★★★ ONC Dark Blonde Color

Kim Meyer 12/23/2020

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

As always, I can’t believe how professional looking this hair color makes my hair look. So happy that I can do this on my own at home and have such beautiful, shiny hair. The color is amazing! Thank you ONC! I recommend this to all of my friends and family, also.

 

★★★☆☆ Thank you

By Saniye Hande Kucukkinaci Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 December, 2020
Size: 120 ml | Colour: Natural Platinum Blonde |
Verified Purchase

Thank you

 

★★★★☆ Fácil de usar

By Carmen Sustaita Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2020
Color: 5N Natural Light Brown |
Verified Purchase

Fácil de usar, no daña el pelo

 

★★★☆☆ Pretty color

By vickie Reviewed in the United States on December 17, 2020
Color: 5R RICH COPPER BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Hard to dye hair dyes the head more hard to hold to slightly grey around face but love the organic part of it probably will buy the cap to hard to dry hair for that long

 

★★★★★ Norm

NORMA BLANCO 12/13/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

As always Great product! No burn no itchy scalp and most importantly no $200 spent. Color looks amazing and hair feels sof and healthy

 

★★★★☆ nice

Debbie Drinkhorn 12/06/2020

4RR Red Love Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I colored my hair nice no irritants or itching. it took a while longer then other orders but I would order again

 

★★★★★ If you buy GLAMOROUS BROWN...You're gonna need another box to complete the color!

By Kristen Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2020
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I think I am the only person that did not understand that. All the other reviews never mention that so they must have seen it and I did not. HOWEVER...this product is true to it's consumer reviews. The color you get is a multi-layer color wherein the light hits your hair and its light brown even kinda auburn...in other light is just a solid, rich dark brown. There is absolutely no chemical in this product that caused a skin irritation or has an ammonia smell. It is even a pleasant smell. ALSO the bottle of dye leftover...you can use for touch ups for the next 3 months! With most chemically based products, that is not the case. If you are looking for something new to try or just are interested in brands that do not contribute to the corrosion of our planet....give it a try. The color is amazing.

 

★★★★★ Great toning shampoo, with natural ingredients!

By Nikki Davis Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I was really excited to receive this ONC artofcare Silver Neutralizing Shampoo! It is sulfate and paraben free! That is a miracle for a toning shampoo!! The bottle is 8.45 ounces, which is on the smaller side. The certified organic ingredients include biotin, chamomile, sunflower, and aloe vera. The ingredients help moisturize your hair. This particular silver toning shampoo is good for blonde, gray, bleached, or highlighted hair. It undoes unwanted brass and yellow tones from your hair. You just use this weekly to maintain your desired color/tone. The formula has no harsh salts, cruelty free and vegan. I absolutely love it and highly recommend it!

 

★★★★★ Great conditioner, with natural ingredients!

By Nikki Davis Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I was so excited to receive this ONC Intensiverepair Conditioner! It is made from organic ingredients! Big pro for me! The bottle size is only 8.45 ounces, which is slightly a con for me. The formula is also sulfate and paraben free! Another pro! It smells of subtle lemons, which is refreshing. The formula contains organic sunflower seed extract, natural extracts of lemon, apple, and green tea. These are proven to strengthen and repair your hair. This is a color safe conditioner, so it improves your color retention. The conditioner is gentle enough for daily use or just weekly, in conjunction with your toning shampoo (like I do). A little goes a long way. I really enjoy the feel and smell of this conditioner on my hair. I highly recommend it!

 

★★★★★ A Contreras

Jose Contreras 11/30/2020

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

Love the product

 

★★★★★ Great!

Jet Kusanagi 11/26/2020

6RR Fiery Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great as always. I'm happy, I found this Company, Who cares about, My Family's and My Health.

 

★★★★☆

Teresa Najar 11/26/2020

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ It was fine

Tani Barlow 11/24/2020

6C Dark Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It is too dark but the previous one was too red. Any ideas?

 

★★★★★ Clean color!

Avila 11/24/2020

4B Bitter Chocolate Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I ordered the Bitter Chocolate, I love it! It looks natural, and my hair felt soft right after. I'm definitly buying this product again. Oh and no harsh chemical smell. Natural!

 

★★★★★ Great alternative to salon color!

By JudyMoody Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2020
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I have nothing but accolades for this AMAZING product! I had been going to an all-natural salon prior to the pandemic, and paying a hefty price for the service. After the lock-down, I'd been looking for an at-home product to use. I found this product and decided to give it a try. I found that it covered by grey exceptionally well and left my hair softer than the salon product did! I love that there are no harmful chemicals and no awful odors to deal with. But what I love most, is the reasonable price. I can touch-up my hair every few weeks, if I want to, and not have it break the bank! I couldn't be happier or more satisfied.

 

★★★★★ Must have with their Glamorous Brown shade

By Kristen Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2020
Color: 3N DARK BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I must be THE ONLY person who didn’t read that when you buy Glamorous Brown you also have to buy this shade and combine the two! No ammonia smell at all or skin irritating harsh chemicals. Color with depth.

 

★★★★★ Hot Head

Launa Beattie 11/19/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Sometimes I feel as though I could power a small town with the heat that comes off my head. That's why this Heat Cap was the perfect replacement for my blowdryer. Because the Heat Cap is cordless, I am also free to do something productive in the 20 minutes that I would otherwise be holding a blowdryer to my head. A big plus to the Heat Cap is that it really works at opening the hairs folicles allowing the hair colour to penetrate the pesky & resistant roots. Giving my ONC colours a professional and long-lasting finish.

 

★★★★★ Love this Shampoo!

Debra Benes 11/18/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

After just one use of the Intensiverepair Shampoo, along with the conditioner, my hair was left feeling soft, more manageable and less frizzy. My hair smelled great as well. I will be purchasing this product and the conditioner again.

 

★★★☆☆ Very thick.

Sam 11/17/2020

Artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum 100 mL / 3.5 fl. oz.

It’s fine. Very thick consistency. I probably won’t buy it again.

 

★★★★★ Great product

Norma Blanco 11/16/2020

5R Rich Copper Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great product. No burn no itchy scalp just great color and healthy hair

 

★★★☆☆ unsure

By Maz VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 November 2020
Size Name: 50ml |
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I used this, as i had damaged my hair badly with bleaching, and have tried a few other things that have not worked.

the product is easy to use, directions etc..
and it sells nice too.

did make my hair feel softer, but i didnt notice any other changes, specially to the damage caused from the bleaching.

have only used this 2 times so far, but hoping another few times, and may notice more.

 

★★★★☆ Good but expensive

By Elaine Simpson-long VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 November 2020
Size Name: 50ml |
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This conditioner needs to be put on your newly washed hair after towelling it dry. The instructions are to "apply generously" until you get a lather. No real lather appears but that does not really seem to make much difference but if you were expecting some kind of bubbles or indication of a lather there won't be one. It is left on for fifteen minutes and then you need to rinse off.

I found this left my hair beautifully smooth and soft and I was very pleased with it. But, applying generously as instructed, means that this is only going to do about three washes and at this price I think it is rather expensive.

 

★★★★★ Thanks for your product, still have yet to use!!

Susan Bowman 11/13/2020

7C Medium Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I haven't used this product yet! I appreciate it coming on time in the mail.

 

★★★★★ Completely Transformed My Hair!

By Jennifer Jendusa Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 12, 2020
Size: 4 Ounce |
Verified Purchase

Even after just the first use, Quionaplex R3 completely transformed my hair. It works like magic. You wash your hair, towel dry, spray the product in (try and leave in for as long as possible for optimal results), and then wash it out and condition. After drying my hair, it was incredibly smooth and silky. The volume was also a huge difference. I usually have quite fine hair, and it was as if my hair doubled in strength and volume. It also smells lovely, almost like a coconut fragrance. I'll definitely keep using this, and would highly recommend!

 

★★★★★ Great “natural” alternative

By Drew & Elle Reviewed in the United States on November 12, 2020
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown |
Verified Purchase

I’ve used a bunch of hair dyes that are on the more “natural” side and this was the best. The hair drying process was a pain (I may buy a dryer cap), but worth the trouble. Nice color, great gray coverage, and my hair didn’t dry out. Wish they didn’t charge $39.99 for shipping. I had to order directly through their site. I ordered 2 boxes and got free shipping. Kinda odd.

 

★★★★★ Muy Bueno, gracias

By nan Reviewed in the United States on November 11, 2020
Verified Purchase

Muy Bueno, gracias

 

★★★★★ Happy Hair

Eva Dellaportas 11/11/2020

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best “hair dye” available on the market that promotes a less chemical alternative. I have bad allergies and asthma and this product does not cause any reaction to my ailments. Covers grey hair very nicely and makes my hair feel really good. Also, I would recommend buying in bulk to reduce one use plastic waste which ONC gives you that option to do, another plus for this company to complement their less chemical hair “dye”. Very satisfied customer!

 

★★★★★ Natural Colors

By Christine Coleman Reviewed in the United States on November 10, 2020
Color: 3N DARK BROWN |
Verified Purchase

This product cover my gray very will and had no harsh chemicals.

 

★★★★★ Long lasting colour

Launa Beattie 11/09/2020

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

After following the suggestions offered by the ONC website while choosing the correct colour to match my existing grey coverage, I am so pleased with the result. The grey coverage is long lasting, and the shine is matched with salon quality. I have a sensitive scalp and fine hair, and this product made missing my salon specialist a bit more bearable. During this pandemic, every ray of sunshine is appreciated.

 

★★★☆☆ Didn't notice any difference

By Bookends & Bagends VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 November 2020
Size Name: 50ml |
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

To be truthful we didn't notice any real difference after using this product.

The wife is a frequent dyer, straightener, and styler; someone always worried about the health of her hair.
She said that using this didn't have any positive or negative effects on her hair.

Myself I used it as I was lured by the 'volume' 'thickener' aspects as I'm not quite as thick up top these days.
Again, I didn't notice anything after a week or so of use.

It's easy to use, but that's our only positive though it may be more effective on other people.

 

★★★★★ Easy to apply and effective

By Don Vio VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 November 2020
Size Name: 50ml |
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Good nutritional product for the hair.
Can be used and sprayed before using the conditioner, on the hair and on hair's ends. 3 weeks of use and the hair looks better now. I'm wondering if it will go better if I'll use it further. But even so it has done a good job and I am happy with the product.
The spray has a nice and fine smell. It is transparent.

Amazon.co.uk QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL 1.7 fl. oz. Thumbnail

 

 

★★★★★ True color

Marlene Mass 11/08/2020

4M Medium Mahogany Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great hair color. This hair color lasts longer than a salon color.

 

★★★★★ Good value for money

By Gabriel VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 November 2020
Size Name: 50ml |
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Good value for money, haven't seen any major changes in my hair yet, but will keep trying,

 

★★★★★ Satisfied

By Maisa h Reviewed in the United States on November 6, 2020
Color: 7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

This is my first time using ONC hair dye, I did follow exactly the instructions including buying 2 shades for better grey hair coverage as recommended in their website. It did cover the grey hair but it looked a little bit lighter than the rest of the hair but hardly noticeable, I am very happy with the results it didn’t irritate my scalp and I didn’t experience temporary hair fall after using it and the color is pretty much what I expected. I’ll continue using it.

 

★★★★★

Virginia Tait 11/05/2020

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love this product. It is easy to use and provides great color. It covers gray hair quite well.

 

★★★★★

Amy Miklich 11/03/2020

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

 

★★★☆☆ Hair felt flat

By Straightforward VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 November 2020
Size Name: 50ml |
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Claims to rebuild re-nourish and renew damaged hair. Organic hair product with certified organic quinoa protein and Aloe Vera.

Pros- relatively easy to use. Shampoo and rinse. Apply product leave in for at least 15-minutes then rinse. Condition as usual.

Hair felt smoother.
Cons: flattened my wild (afro) hair quite a bit and not in a good way.

In the future I'll be applying the product to my ends only.