FREE SHIPPING FOR US ORDERS OVER $49

Reviews 2021 Jul - Dec

★★★★★

Lorraine Montgomery 12/28/2021

9G Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I am afraid I picked the wrong shade for me and need more a natural light blonde. This I am afraid will Bri g out more red shades so I don’t think I will try it

 

★★★★☆ Colour

By Therese Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 December 2021
Size Name: 120 ml (Pack of 1) | Colour Name: Glamorous Brown |
Verified Purchase

For the price I cannot give 5 stars. The colour kept washing out two or three days later even though I washed till the water was clear the first time. Also my old colour is still showing through.

 

★★★★★ The color and odor.

By Yvette Perez Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2021
Color: 6CA CARAMEL |
Verified Purchase

I like it.

 

★★★★★ Nice color and hair is still soft

Sharon DeNunzio 12/17/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the color and shine of ONC product. I adored the smell of the shampoo and conditioner following the treatment, and I was pleased that there was plenty of both. If you're looking for an organic and more natural hair color treatment, ONC should be tried!

 

★★★☆☆ Easy to use, but color darker than anticipated

By Lee Reviewed in the United States on December 13, 2021
Color: 7G MEDIUM GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Carefully followed the directions, did not do a good job of coloring my grey roots, and the overall color is much darker than anticipated.

 

★★★★★ Great company

Krisztina Rotondaro 12/08/2021

Artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Love the products and service

 

★★★☆☆ First time

Lucy 12/03/2021

6KR Chocolate Brown Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The color look good but it didn't quite cover my grey hair and I did follow the instructions.

 

★★★★★ Great grey coverage!

By Ashley Guevara Reviewed in the United States on December 1, 2021
Color: 10N PLATINIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Smells sweet which is nice compared to the strong chemical scent of regular dye. I did not expect this to cover up greys so well I was pleasantly surprised. Definitely worth the extra dollars.

 

★★★★★

Van Anh Ngo 12/01/2021

5R Rich Copper Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Great product

By carin pulinario Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2021
Color: 4G DARK GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Easy to use cover gray hair.

 

★★★★★ Covers good

By Kim M. Reviewed in the United States on November 16, 2021
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown |
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this hair coloring. It makes my hair look soft and no smell. Covers well and the color lasts long. Highly recommend it.

 

★★★☆☆ Organic hair dyer

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2021
Color: 6CA CARAMEL |
Verified Purchase

I was looking for non toxin hair dyer, saw this product and bought. It didn't make my hair dry but the color didn't stay after couple washes and I didn't like the smell.

 

★★★★★ It last for a few weeks

By maria Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2021
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

ONC NATURALCOLORS 6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. maria review 

 

★★★★★ Amazing red color much like in my Youth

By redluced Reviewed in the United States on November 11, 2021
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

I mixed the Irish Red with a Neutral blonde and my hair came out looking fabulous. I was using a mail order company for many years but the color got to where it was lasting for only a couple of weeks before rapidly fading. I am very happy with ONC and there is no order and my hair is soft and shiny. I believe I have found my new hair color. Also, Eric is contact for the U.S. and he is always readily available and enthusiastic to assist with any questions you may have. Call me a satisfied customer.

 

 

★★★★★ Great results!

Mary Shafer 11/11/2021

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

I can’t say how different my excellent coloring results would have been without the heat cap, because I read all the reviews before buying it to convince me it was necessary. It worked and I’m happy, and the cost was relatively low to ensure good results.

 

★★★☆☆ Good product, incomplete packaging

By Gina Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2021
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

This is a good product and I like it but I just opened my most recent packaging and the application brush was not in there again. The first time it wasn’t in the package, I thought simple mistake. But this is the third box that doesn’t have it. I will find another product that has all of these things needed.

 

★★★★★ Perfect color

A 10/29/2021

10N Platinum Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best hair color ever! Easy to use at home and the color last.

 

★★★★★

Leah Drew 10/21/2021

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

Love this shampoo and conditioner as much as I love the hair color💕

 

★★★★★ Missing brush applicator

By Temp Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2021
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

One of my recent purchases doesn’t include the brush applicator as mentioned in the package . can this be refunded?

 

★★★★☆ Great hair dye, negligible allergic reaction, but missing applicator brush

SwordOfGideon 10/16/2021

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have been using this product every 3 weeks for several years and very happy with the negligible allergic reaction. For $24.95, each package contain a color gel bottle, color fix bottle, gloves, bonnet, bowl, and applicator brush. However several orders lately, the applicator brush have been missing and I have to buy a brush separately.

 

★★★★★ The best product!

By Bige Reviewed in the United States on October 10, 2021
Size: 50 ml |
Verified Purchase

This is the best product I’ve ever used! Helped my curly hair to boost. My hair looks like double volume. It is not permanent look it also heals the damaged hair. The price vise it worths!

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.  Bige review

 

★★★★★ Love it!

Anne Vinci 10/09/2021

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Definitely a color achieved by a professional.

 

★★★★★

Anne Vinci 10/02/2021

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Love it! Noticeable difference

 

★★★★☆ Very good, much wow. 9.5/10

Charley Peebler 09/29/2021

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I thought it wouldn’t hold, but it did. Nice for curly hair.

 

★★★★☆ Gentle, organic color option

By Phyllis Miller Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2021
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown |
Verified Purchase

The heat cap actually makes a significant difference in the overall coverage. I've tried the blow dryer multiple times. The heat cap is well worth the investment.

 

 

★★★★★ Excellent Shampoo!!!

Cody Horton 09/25/2021

Artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

My hair had begun thinning and when I asked my dermatologist about it he said it is just an age thing. Well, what didn't make sense to me was the fact that my mother age 87 had a full head of hair and so did my father age 85. I not soon enough found out that Johnson and Johnson OGX shampoo which is touted as being holistic and great for your hair has formaldehyde in their shampoo and it was causing my hair to fall out. So in my search I found ONC Anti Hair Loss Shampoo and I still can't believe that my hair started to grow back and to fill in where I had bald spots in just one month. I am so very grateful to have found ONC and I use their conditioner and hair color too! Incredible products and the owner and staff are very knowledgeable about what really is great for hair!!!!!

 

★★★★★

Patrocinia Ibanez-Murillo 09/21/2021

Artofcare SILVER Neutralizing Shampoo Unisex 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I thought I was buying a conditioner that would preserve my white hair white. Instead I received two shampoo bottles, which I’ve not yet used.

Ed. Patrocinia, ONC do not sell a SILVER Neutralizing Conditioner. Your order was fulfilled correctly. The good news...SILVER Neutralizing Shampoo is a gentle shampoo designed to cancel out unwanted brassy and yellow tones from pre-lightened hair. It will also conceal yellow tones from white/gray hair. Use weekly to maintain a clean, clear color. It will 'preserve your white hair white'! For support info@oncorganic.com or call at (310) 430-6552. We are here to help!

 

★★★★☆

Shelia Reagan 09/18/2021

9G Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I liked it but I think I should have gone with a light brown

 

★★★★★ Will continue to use

Karen Frakie 09/15/2021

9G Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I changed colors when I decided the platinum was too light. My natural color is golden blond (turning grey☹️) and used the golden blond. It definitely made a difference but not as profound as I had hoped but dud read that it might take more than one time to achieve the color I’m hoping for. I will purchase the golden blond for my next application. Love the product.

 

★★★★★

diane tomecko 09/13/2021

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

Its very gentle but lasts a long time for me anyway. I have bad allergies to toxins yet I can use this product without issues

 

★★★★★ Amazing Conditioner

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase

The combination of the ONC shampoo and conditioner is unlike any other.

 

★★★★★ Perfect color and texture every time.

Patti Towhill 09/07/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.
8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

No burning, no smell, doesn’t make my hair stiff and coarse. After years of having all those problems plus the high expense of salon color, I’ll never go back to Aveda or Redken. ONC is so gentle but permanent. I blend two colors, 6N and 8N, and my hair looks naturally highlighted. I get so many compliments on my hair color. It’s ONC for me!


 

★★★★★ Works well

By shell Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 September 2021
Size Name: One Size | Colour Name: blue |
Verified Purchase

Does what it says. Use it for hair colour. With plastic cap underneath. Also for hair treatments. Adjustable to head size

 

★★★★★ Love color!

Annette Soto 08/31/2021

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love this hair color best of all no itching on my scalp.

 

★★★★★ I love this product

Laura Graf 08/30/2021

10C Light Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Smells great and makes my hair look younger and healthy

 

★★★★★

Amandip Kaur 08/27/2021

ONC artofcolor professional BLONDEX Lightening Powder 100 g / 3.5 oz.

 

★★★★☆ Works really well

Shubhra Ghosh 08/16/2021

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I waited 10 min and the color came out the way I wanted

 

★★★☆☆ 6N

Lada Alger 08/12/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The product overall is good, no ammonia, no tears, no burning. The color turned out as described. However, it dryed my hair significantly to the point that hair keep breaking and falling out continuously 8 weeks after the application. I followed the instruction and used mild heat for the processing. The others products dont require that. May be the heat damaged it?

Ed. Try our Thermal Heat Cap. It provides a gentle heat. And/or your hair might benefit from QUINOAPLEX R3 for over processed hair. For support info@oncorganic.com or call at (310) 430-6552. We are here to help!

 

★★★★★

Jasmin Guzman 08/11/2021

6RR Fiery Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Excelente

 

★★★★★ Love it

By Bridget Thomas Reviewed in the United States on August 10, 2021
Color: 5R RICH COPPER BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Love this product, although it wasn’t the exact color I wanted.

 

★★★★★ 5N Natural Light Brown

Penni Belgard 08/10/2021

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love it !

 

★★★☆☆ Grey hair and ONC

Ellen Gill 08/08/2021

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I tried to color strands of natural light blonde but it didn't take for my silver gray hair.

Ed. Please see our note on the Before You Buy page, LIFT, NATURAL SHADES AND GRAY COVERAGE > GRAY COVERAGE and FAQs. For support info@oncorganic.com or call at (310) 430-6552. We are here to help!

 

★★★★☆ 1N natural black hair dye

Gwendolyn Gonzalez 08/07/2021

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the lack of chemicals! Color is great.

 

★★★★★ The best treatment ever!!

By Aria Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 August 2021
Size Name: 50 ml |
Verified Purchase

I'm a hairdresser for many years, I try a lot of things but this one is the best I try ever!!

 

★★★★★ Just perfect 👌

By ND Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2021
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

Great product and easy to use
Looks great!

 

★★★★★ Good products

Eric Chan 07/27/2021

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Onc is a very good organic hair products

 

★★★★★ Awesome!!!

Cody Horton 07/26/2021

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The hair color is awesome and it creates shine and it the coverage is fabulous! I feel the team at this company knows what to have you do regarding coloring your hair. I use the cap that I purchased from them and also I have followed exactly what they shared me on how to get the best coverage and it all works beautifully!

 

★★★★★ The Best Bleach!

Asli 07/23/2021

ONC artofcolor professional BLONDEX Lightening Powder 100 g / 3.5 oz.

I have confirmed with my hair dresser also, that he has never seen hair not being damaged after heavy bleaching! I have dark brown hair and it takes a long time to lighten it to a level 9-10, and without any damage? It was impossible before ONC bleach. I highly recommend it to anyone with dark hair and wanting to go full blonde!

 

★★★★★ Great and safe hair dye

Jasmin Guzman 07/17/2021

6RR Fiery Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Works perfect, covers well and feel secured using this dye, Organic!!

 

★★★★☆

Lada Alger 07/15/2021

7G Medium Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Go to for sensitive skin

By Dakota Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2021
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

Love it! Doesn’t burn my sensitive skin and the color is gorgeous.

 

★★★☆☆ half of color off after second wash.

By Faith Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2021
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

half of color off after washed second time.

 

★★★★★ beautiful

ROSA HAMM 07/13/2021

2N Darkest Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

love this product been using this for over a year very good product