★★★★★ Worked well

By David Shelley on December 20, 2019
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN | Verified Purchase

Like

 

★★★★★ Amazing Product

Daphne McCurdy 12/20/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 500 mL / 17 fl. oz.

After a few uses, this product transformed the texture of my fine, frizzy hair making it feel softer, look thicker/smoother plus added shine. A real must have miracle worker!

 

★★★★★

Marcia 12/18/2019

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Vahagn Avanzyan 12/08/2019

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Perfect

 

★★★★★ Heating cap

Mary Lynn 12/01/2019

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Very convenient
No blow dryer used. Just natural heat from scalp. Worked very well!

 

★★★★☆ Good product

Alicja Stanieda 11/30/2019

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I like the shampoo and conditioner. Quinoaplex R3 is ok. It would be great if your cosmetics were sealed - some shampoo leaked from the bottle.

 

★★★★★ Great product and easy to apply

Juliana Hunt 11/12/2019

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love this product! Smells good and doesn’t make my eyes water when applying, like ammonia based colors do. The dark natural blonde closely matches my natural color, which is what I was going for since I have colored my hair much lighter over the years and wanted to get back to my “roots” so to speak ;-)

 

★★★★★ Love that it doesn’t smell bad like the ones they sell at Walmart and any other store😜👍

By Sarah Peterson on November 10, 2019
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

It could be five dollars cheaper and it would be perfect

 

★★★★☆ Will continue to use until I find something that give no reaction at all.

By Astrid Cooper November 10, 2019
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN

Covers greys well. Doesn't fade. Still had an allergic reaction but far less severe than the other hair dye.

 

★★★★☆

Linh Tran 11/04/2019

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Color is great but does not last long. Have to dye frequently.

 

★★★★★ Great product!

By Michelle Vanim on October 31, 2019
Color: 3N Natural Dark Brown | Verified Purchase

The main thing I like about this product is that it does not have that strong scent like most hair coloring treatments have and it does not irritate my scalp. Another great feature, is that you can hold onto the product for 3 more months for touch ups!

 

★★★★★ Awesome product

Keri Ducy 10/29/2019

4G Dark Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I always get compliments on the chocolate brown hair color... covers grays pretty well too.

 

★★★★★ Great shampoo!

Juliana Hunt 10/29/2019

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

Smells great, lathers well and leaves hair feeling healthy. I plan to reorder when I’m out.

 

★★★★★ very good

Any Martinez 10/22/2019

8CA Light Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I liked it a lot and finally I found the color that I like in this place Light Caramel

ONC Natural Colors 8CA Light Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL  4 fl. oz. Any Martinez review color results

 

 

★★★☆☆ Organic ingredients

By julia on October 10, 2019
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown | Verified Purchase

Not really like it, last short time

 

★★★☆☆ Missing pieces

By Hayley on October 7, 2019
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown | Verified Purchase

Overall okay product, but when I received my first package it was all beat up and the product was spilled through the package, I ordered a second one and it didn’t come with what was supposed to be in the package, (brush etc..) the beat up package may not of been their fault but they were both missing pieces.

 

★★★★★ It has saved me!!!

Indrani Jinda 10/07/2019

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I got severely allergic reaction with salon color so my doc says if I don’t use natural hair dye I cannot use anything in my hair. Do I looked at ONC in Amazon and read it’s natural ingredients. Since then I have been buying it every month . It’s soooo good and works very well on my hair. Only the hair drying for 19 minutes is annoying otherwise worth it!!

 

★★★★★ My hair loves it

By qsgirl on September 29, 2019
Color: 4MC Glamorous Brown | Verified Purchase

Even without the conditioner, right after I rinsed the color, my hair was super soft. It may be a little inconvenient to use a hairdryer for 10 minutes, but it is worth it. I am ordering more.

 

★★★★☆ 5N LIGHT BROWN

By Andrew Slaugh September 27, 2019
Color: 5N Natural Light Brown

Product is very good however, I need some practice apply it! I also noticed a note for thick and coarse hair I wish I had known before I purchased. While it did give a nice color my gray was not totally covered. I have very resistant gray and I was in a hurry so it could have been me. Loved that it has no smell and comes off your skin easily. I think if I'm going to continue to use this I will probably buy the Thermal Cap as my arm got tired holding the blow dryer.

 

★★★★★ Beautiful, long-lasting, natural color

Dana Hendricks 09/20/2019

9G Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love that this hair color does not have the toxic chemicals and still gives a beautiful natural color. My hair is soft, great condition and the color lasts for a long time!

 

★★★★★ Great dye

By Amazon Customer on September 18, 2019
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown | Verified Purchase

Excellent product low odor, easy to mix, easy to apply. My hair felt very soft after I used the product. Love the fact it doesn't have all the chemicals!! Found my new hair dye!

 

★★★★★ Love this hair color

CANDY NOLDER 09/16/2019

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I started using this hair color about a year ago. I will never use anything else. I use the 8n light blonde. I am 59 years old and my natural color would be a light brown. Gray hair is slowly taking over. It covers great but you will still see some grays sneak through but it blends really well. I also use a heating cap to set the color. I leave it on for 30 minutes on high and then work it through my hair leaving it on for another 25-30 minutes. I also changed my shampoo to an organic shampoo and conditioner. luckily for me I don't have city water and I don't have to deal with chlorine bleaching out my color. Switching to the products listed above my hair has transformed to shiny and beautiful. P.S. It was starting to thin and it isn't any more. I love love love this product.

 

★★★★★ Wonderful

Maryam NajafiTavani 09/11/2019

10N Platinum Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Looks very natural and great ingredients with no smell

 

★★★★★ heat cap

itg 09/4/2019

4B Bitter Chocolate Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

instead of standing there w/ Very pleased w/ this product. I can get things done during the processing period instead of standing around w/ the blow dryer. Well worth the price.

 

★★★★★ Trouble with the delivery

Trudy Abrams 09/2/2019

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have trouble with the delivery (i think i talked to Eric) he was great got the product out to me. And the hair dye works great

 

★★★★★

Deborah Beratta 09/01/2019

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Great service. Thanks

 

★★★★★ Better for You

By hi on August 29, 2019
Color: 4MC Glamorous Brown | Verified Purchase

A great product! Leaves hair healthy, shiny and with a beautiful color without unsafe chemicals.

 

★★★★★

Janice Teitelbaum 08/25/2019

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have not tried this hair color as yet, but as soon as I do I will be most happy to submit a review of the product. Thank you.

 

★★★★★ ONC Natural Hair Color is AMAZING!!!

Oggie 08/23/2019

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I am in awe of what this hair color did for my hair. It’s been 8 years since I’ve done any hair color. I quit because of the chemicals, the expense, and what it was doing to my hair. I had even tried natural color but was unhappy with the results. I was tired of looking at dull lifeless hair and all of the grey hairs. I gave the ONC a try and WOW, my hair color was amazing, it covered all of the grey, and my hair was soft, shiny, and looked like I had grown a whole new head of hair. I use a fashion tone and a natural tone combo. Love it, Love it, Love it!!! I suspect that the people who don’t like it were not following the instructions correctly.

 

 

★★★★★ Color lasts 5 months!

By Superwoman on August 18, 2019
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE | Verified Purchase

Great product. Easy to use. Beautiful color that lasts 5 months & covers the gray! No scent. Recommend highly!!!

 

★★★★★

Laura VanZandt 08/18/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

Good product, I see my hair stronger and healthy. Thanks

 

★★★☆☆

Laura VanZandt 08/13/2019

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Today I painted my hair with this dye, but this did not cover the roots, on the positive side I can say that it is a dye that does not stain the skin, does not have a strong smell like other dyes.

 

★★★☆☆

Anna Angel 08/13/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Haven’t tried yet

Teresa Harper 08/10/2019

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I haven’t tried it yet, using up my old stuff first.

 

★★★★★ Organic hair color with full coverage

By Amazon Customer on August 9, 2019
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

I have a skin condition called LPP so I cannot use any hair color with chemicals in them. I would spend 3 hours at a herbal hair salon near me to color my hair with organic hair color every two weeks. This cost me time and money and then I found ONC. I am so happy with their hair color. The time and steps involved are simple and efficient. I love the smell of the shampoo and conditioner included in the pack. The hair color left my hair soft and shiny. I am definitely hooked to this hair color. Please don’t discontinue it!!!

 

★★★★★ Excellent hair color. So my hair was previously Frost it and I used colored henna on my hair but ...

Norma Garza-milford 08/03/2019

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

This is the first time that I use your products and I am very pleased with the end result. My hair is shiny and the end result is a pretty color. Plans are to continue using your product. If able to, please send me a discount coupon if it is available. Once again, thank you for your fabulous product.

 

 

★★★★★ It’s working!

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2019
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Just started using this product, and I’m noticing an improvement! Yay!

 

★★★★★ The only color for me!

Tammy 07/31/2019

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I've made some terrible mistakes with my hair in the past. I wish I had discovered this line a long time ago. I get so many compliments on my hair, it's shine and it's fullness. I have grays on my temples and some underneath in spots. This covers it 100%. I follow the directions exactly. That is important to do. I do wish they mailed it in a harder container rather than an envelope. It's worth it's weight in gold! I'm so happy with this. Thank you

 

★★★★☆

AIDA RIOS 07/31/2019

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I liked it but it didn't covered my grey hair.

 

★★★★★ I Have Been Using This Hair Coloring for Two Years

By Sher Komisar on July 30, 2019
Color: 4MC Glamorous Brown

I can't express how terrific this product is. I have been using it for two years and my hair looks better and better...not dull and lifeless as it looked after using other hair coloring products. The proof that this product is actually healthy for your hair is that I actually pull it through the whole length of hair each and every time I color and the color looks as fresh as on the my very white roots...Oh, and did I say how well this covers grey. Just be sure to warm your head after application and leave on the grey long enough.

 

★★★★☆ ONC Haircolor

By linda on July 29, 2019
Color: 3N Natural Dark Brown | Verified Purchase

Color for a sensitive scalp. The price is good and I use this brand often.

 

★★★★★ great

By eg from pa on July 22, 2019
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN | Verified Purchase

this product is excellent. it is easy to use, the color came out great, lasting and safe for you!!

 

★★★★☆ Good product

Firefly15 07/18/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

I have not used it long enough to confirm if it really works. But, I used as over night treatment, after immediate wash followed by conditioner, dry hair, all recommended usage. Each time my hair was much softer.

 

★★★★★ Great color

By Elizabeth long on July 12, 2019
Color: 7RN IRISH RED | Verified Purchase

I love the organic part, easier on hair, nice color (pretty much the way it was shown). Can you just buy the color and developer parts? No need for the rest of the stuff.

 

★★★★★

Jessica Stecklein 07/12/2019

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great!!

 

★★★★★ Amazing!

By Crazykat Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2019
Verified Purchase

This is great for bringing damaged hair back to life. I used it 3 times in the week prior to coloring. My hair took the color so well and barely felt damaged at all after. Highly recommend!

 

★★★★★ Pleased customer

vivian colter 07/03/2019

10N Platinum Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have responded 2 times. Not sure why submition not complete. I was very pleased with the customer care and attention I received. Very knowledgeable, friendly and showed great concern in my getting the result I desired. I will be purchasing more products from oncnaturalcolors. Your service and your products are second to none. Again thank you!

 

★★★★☆ Does not

By Leelamma A. on July 1, 2019
Color: 1N Natural Black | Verified Purchase

Pretty good

 

★★★★★

Kim Meyer 07/01/2019

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Color was perfect match - colored my roots only and highlights still there.

 

★★★★★ Too many steps

By M. Williams on July 1, 2019
Color: 6KR Chocolate Brown | Verified Purchase

Too many steps

 

★★★★☆

Firefly15 06/28/2019

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

It is ok. Even after usa my hair is still tangled and not as smooth as I would expect.

 

★★★★★ Nothing short of amazing!

Alison Roussell 06/27/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

Ordered this to share with my cousin. She has had problems with hair color irritating her skin. She was advised to use the Quinoaplex first. She had no issues with irritation at all and said her styling time was cut in half due to the wonderful condition her hair was in after use. I found the same thing when I used it. My hair curled up the way it’s supposed to when it’s in good condition. We couldn’t be happier with all of our ONC products.

 

★★★★★ Love these products!!

By Jane Hundley on June 25, 2019
Color: 6CA CARAMEL

I moved to an area with a higher cost of living, so I decided to look for hair coloring. I was pleased to see products with fewer chemicals. The owner answered my questions and was very helpful. I will continue using these products. The instructions are easy to follow and there is sufficient amount of product to cover. I ended mixing colors and I am pleased with the outcome! Be sure to pay attention to the recommendations if you have more than 40% gray!

 

★★★★★

Jane Hundley 06/25/2019

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was pleased with the results and I will continue ordering from your company. I have also told my friends!

 

★★★★★

Ann 06/24/2019

8G Honey Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was going from an extremely light ash blond that I had worn for decades, to a more subdued honey blond, that I have been aiming for, in more recent years. I found ONC color online, and Eric was kind enough to chat with me, and explain the process and how it was different from what I had been using. He also told me that to obtain my honey blond, I would need the help of a professional, because I would still have to color my roots with an ash blond ( for my gray) and then run the honey through the ends ... My friend agreed to help me, and my hair looks gorgeous !!!
The gray roots are colored and the length is a very pretty and rich honey blond.
I was a bit skeptical trying an all natural and organic hair dye, not sure if it would “take” and last as long as the “other stuff”.... but this is the 2nd time I’m using it, and I can say, with confidence, that it looks BETTER, and lasts just as long as the other dyes ... and I believe the growing out period isn’t as harsh ... there doesn’t seem to be that awful “root line” that I used to get ...
I’m very happy....😊

8G Honey Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. Ann's Review

 

★★★★★

Kim Meyer 06/21/2019

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Ease of use and glad not to use any external heat. Really does the job.

 

★★★★★ Your hair will improve by 1,000,000 %

Ann 06/20/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

I got the QuinoaplexR3 Renewal Formula, not knowing what to expect, and I was FLOORED at the difference it made after the 1st time I used it !!!
I have been deep conditioning my hair for years, and this stuff is really DIFFERENT !
I used it before I colored, on the advice of my hairdresser, and my hair immediately felt soft, looked shiny and just appeared healthier ...
I also believe that it received the color better, and came away with far less damage afterwards.
I have continued to use it, and it’s become such an important step in my hair care routine, I won’t be without it !

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL Ann's Review

 

★★★☆☆ nice color

henry chan 06/20/2019

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

but the color doesn't last 2 long for white strands hair. this is the second i bought this.

 

★★★★★ Must Buy!!!!

By Jackie Medina on June 16, 2019
Color: 1N Natural Black | Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Only used 1/2 the bottle and I have total coverage, no more grays! This product is unlike any other I’ve tried, my hair is soft and looks healthy. I received many compliments and I feel great! Highly recommend it!

 

★★★★★ where have you been!

MARY ZAYAC 06/16/2019

6C Dark Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

love this onc natural hair color, we all should be have this in are stores and no other, other over the counter hair colors, are so bad for one health .Onc is the best by far.

 

★★★★★ It is an organic and no ammonia product.

By Eileen Headley on June 13, 2019
Color: 1N Natural Black | Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Natural hair.

 

★★★★★ I love the product.

vivian colter 06/14/2019

10C Light Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love the product. I was a first time user of the product. I did not make original purchase from producer. The package provided the website and I initiated contact, thought it failed. The owner contacted me he listened made sure I got what I needed to do what i wanted to do to my hair. My hair color came out beautiful and no damage, love running my hands through it. I will and have recommended the product to my friend.

 

★★★★★ very good product

By SG on June 11, 2019
Color: 2N Darkest Brown | Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

The hair color arrived on time. I am very satisfied with the quality of the hair color. Will definitely buy this again.

 

★★★★★ Ditch the harsh chemicals that burn your scalp, and start loving your hair again!

By Quetia Eustaquio on June 11, 2019
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE | Verified Purchase

Love the way my hair looks and feels. I have been using salon grade color for years, and my hair was getting dried out and damaged. I did start going to salons that use color with less chemicals, but they are pretty pricey. The ONC line allow you get a quality hair color without the harsh chemicals, and is still way cheaper than going to a salon. The instructions are not hard to follow, but since I am not a professional hair stylist, I had questions. The customer service support is great!!

 

★★★★★

John D Nelson MD 06/10/2019

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Best hair color

By Rikki Shiner on June 9, 2019
Color: 2N Darkest Brown | Verified Purchase

After 12 years and using the same hair dresser we finally had to part ways. I was in dyer need to do my roots so I ordered the 2N Darkest Brown knowing that was the color my hair dresser used. It was my first time just doing my roots and it turned out perfect. No nasty ammonia smell. It has a very invigorating smell and leaves your hair soft and smooth! The dye doesn’t irritate your skin when it comes in contact. If you touch anything on accident it wipes right off. I do recommend that you need to use your hair dryer for the recommendEd amount of time. I have think medium length hair and a little under half of the product covered my roots! I plan on using this in 8-10 weeks for all over color!

 

★★★★★ Easy to use, great for sensitive skin

By Amazon Customer on June 8, 2019
Color: 7RN IRISH RED | Verified Purchase

I got a sensitive scalp to hair color ( and not much time to maintain it) little grays also started to appear. 7rn irish red (which is close to my natural color) works great to make my hair look natural and healthy . Been using it for about 6month now and this is the first product I am confident with not changing.( Also cancelled my hair appointments since now my hair looks healthy even if I only air dry it 😁)

 

★★★★☆ Strong hair again

By dawn mcwade Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Adds strength to my stressed hair. Def needed for bleached tired hair!

 

★★★★★ Healthy alternative to salon chemicals!

By GMTN on May 30, 2019
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown | Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

I found this product for my mother. After 30 plus years getting salon dyes, she developed a painful sensitivity and her scalp became swollen and red. We were looking for a product without harsh chemicals and ONC is a healthier alternative. The color is good and easy to use. So glad we found this!

 

★★★★★ Repairs hair instantly

By Barbara Lara Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Best hair repair!! I've used it her products and they never ended up working, and when I heard about that, I decided to give it a try, it reapirs your instantly the moments u apply it. I've had really chemically/bleached hair and my hair became all fuzzed up and really fried! I've finished my first bottle already, but I'd wish I've received another one to review it. Best one yet

 

★★★★★ It's worth it!

By Jeani on May 25, 2019
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown | Verified Purchase

Great Color, great service!

 

★★★★★ Me encantó

By Amazon Customer on May 23, 2019
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

Love this product

 

★★★★★ Excelentes Productos

Roxanna Ricart 05/24/2019

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

El color negro es súper natural y deja el pelo suave y brillante

 

★★★★☆ This is a natural product

By Hao Lee on May 22, 2019
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN | Verified Purchase

I have stubborn gray hair. This covers my gray root and blend in with rest of my hair well. My hair looks healthy afterwards. I like the product as it is a natural product with no harmful ingredients. I have introduced this to my friends.

 

★★★★★ Great product

Rimz 05/21/2019

ARTOFCARE INTENSIVEREPAIR SHAMPOO 250 ML / 8.4 FL. OZ.

Makes my hair smoother and helps color stay longer.

 

★★★★★ Great product!!

By Warisa on May 8, 2019
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN | Verified Purchase

Great product, I feeling safe while using it,no harsh chemical smell. I could apply myself but I bring to my hairdresser and she does it for me. I get lots of compliments on my hair color. My hair turn out shiny and soft.

ONC NaturalColors 6G HAZELNUT BROWN Warisa's Review

 

★★★★★ Truly A Hair Miracle!

By Jack Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Amazing product. Fastest recovery for hair that I have ever used. Smells good too!

 

★★★★★ The best ever of hair products

By Amazon Customer on May 3, 2019
Color: 7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

This product is amazing I have been using this product for approximately two years . I had a reaction to all other products because of the p.p.d. That is in all hair color except the onc hair products also the shampoo and conditioner is awesome I tried looking for twenty or so years finally I have a company that has everything I will never have to worry again about the ingredients in this product this product has very healthy ingredients

 

★★★★☆ It's ok

By Deni on April 28, 2019
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

It does not cover my grey hairs 😫 but it feels healthier I used it on top of my henna hair

ONC NaturalColors 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE Deni's Review

 

★★★☆☆ NATURALCOLORS HAS NO SMELLS LIKE OTHER HAIR COLOR PRODUCTS

By Lynda Vaughan on April 28, 2019
Color: 5G Light Golden Brown | Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

The only problem I am having is that some of the gray is beginning to show on the sides after only two weeks. Other than that the color is soft and pretty.

 

★★★★★

karen doerner 04/24/2019

5R Rich Copper Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

5R Rich Copper Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Pleasantly surprised!!

Mariana Conde 04/22/2019

2N Darkest Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I loved it! It covered my grays perfectly and maintained my natural highlights, I got compliments on my hair!! Thanks for an awesome product!!

 

★★★★★ It does the work

By polita on April 21, 2019
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN | Verified Purchase

It does the work. It covers the grays as long as you follow the directions and use heat the allow the color to develop

 

★★★★★ Hair color

By Goodson on April 20, 2019
Color: 6CA CARAMEL | Verified Purchase

Great color. I wanted this to cover up all my grey hair. It worked perfectly and was easy to use. My hair feels amazing after using it and I will prolly be buying this again in the future

 

★★★★★ Works excellently

By 💖Brea💖 on April 18, 2019
Color: 3N DARK BROWN | Verified Purchase

This hair dye comes in a box with gloves shampoo condition a hair thing and the hair dye. The smell in this hair dye is not too strong and actually smells good. The directions make this hair dye very easy to use but I highly recommend following them to a t. My hair dark ended perfectly! All in all the hair dye is a great value for your money and I highly reccomend.

ONC NaturalColors Amazon Review for Hair Color 3N DARK BROWN feat. Brea Before and After

 

★★★★☆ NATIONALCOLORS

Annie Wu 04/16/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

Shiny hair

 

★★★★★ ONC Naturalcolors

By Julie H. on April 15, 2019
Color: 6KR CHOCOLATE BROWN RED | Verified Purchase

I love ONC NaturalColors! I am unable to use most hair color because of chemical sensitivities and allergies. This product does not irritate my scalp or bother me in any way. It also covers my gray completely! I had used henna for several years because it is a natural product, but it made my hair dry and brittle over time. Henna is difficult to color over, but the ONC colors that I chose (6N and 6KR) covered my gray and blended perfectly while the henna grew off. Because some hair color can cause henna treated hair to literally dissolve, I researched natural hair color extensively. I am so glad that I found this one! After 6 months of using ONC my hair is healthier and shinier. If you are covering gray, definitely use an N or mix a color with an N. I tried 6KR alone first and it did not cover all of the gray. Also it seems to cover best when my hair is super clean with no products or conditioners in it. I hope this is helpful! Not all products that say "natural" are truly natural. I believe this one really is and it has been a great investment for the health of my hair. ~ Julie

 

 

★★★★★ Great Color

Ann 04/14/2019

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I tried ONC Natural Colors because I was tired of the harsh chemicals that were in traditional hair dyes. I was very impressed !! Not only was there no smell, but my hair didn’t feel like straw after I rinsed it out. And I still got 100% gray coverage .. I’m a convert.. from now on, I’ll be using ONC Natural Colors on my hair WITH the heat cap ... !!!

 

★★★★★ Great grey coverage !

By Ziggy m on April 14, 2019
Color: 1N Natural Black | Verified Purchase

This color is an absolute god send! I am a professional colorist and I’ve tried many natural colors that claim to cover grey and they don’t, this line does and gave me the results I was looking for not opaque and very shiny. Also the color smells great doesn’t itch and comes off the skin very easily with soap and water! Be sure to apply heat to open the cuticle otherwise the color will not take

 

★★★★☆ Great product

Tanya Mazman 04/13/2019

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The color is very natural and beautiful.

 

★★★★★ Color and scent

By Carmen Amaro on April 12, 2019

Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN

I tried this product for the first time a month ago. The color lasted a long time. My greys did not show after a few weeks like they were with the color my hairdresser was using. No red scalp, no irritation very pleased will continue using this product.

 

★★★☆☆ SoSo

Sandra Butler 04/12/2019

ARTOFCARE ARGAN OIL GLOSS SERUM 100 ML / 3.5 FL. OZ.

Is ok but not really what I expected.

 

★★★★★ Don't give up..

Esther Witte 04/11/2019

7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Don't give up on this good product. There are many variables for a person's hair: Fine and coarse hair, having grey hair as fine or coarse and percentage of grey hair. Added to this is having hair previously colored and virgin hair. I have over 40% grey hair but have fine hair. I bought directly from the company for a fresher product and to get the applicator brush which is very helpful. I bought Medium Ash blonde and mixed it 50-50 in the mixing cup before application but mixed only a small amount needed for the roots. I will try Light Ash Blonde next time. I left the new roots on for 10 minutes with plastic cap and hair dryer over it. It is a bit tedious but doable to apply the hairdryer heat over the cap. For the rest of the hair I did 35 minutes on the previously colored hair without the cap and heat. Next time I will bring that down to 25 minutes to lighten the tone because I have fine hair and it took darker than the roots I had just done earlier. The color of the mix before applying color to my hair was a light plum color. I wondered how that would take on some of my white hair. I don't know how it does it but there is no remaining plum color when finished so maybe it is an oxidizing process. I use Tints of Nature Hydrating shampoo to maintain my color and it lasts for my whole two months with little fading until the next coloring. My scalp had little reaction of chemical burn. I wish that the packet of the furnished shampoo by ONC would be twice as much. I was not sure if using so little would get all the residue off. Next time I will use my regular shampoo previously mentioned in combination with it to make sure I get it off my scalp.

 

★★★★★ Natural color

Judith Reel 04/09/2019

10N PLATINUM BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Excellent color and my hair does not have that bleached look. Be warn be cause it is natural product your hair will not be all Platinum color if you have darkish hair or even a light brown reddish hair it will be a natural color of highlights and lowlights. I love it!

ONC NaturalColors 10N PLATINUM BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ. Client Judith Reel coloring results

 

★★★★★ Hot Head

Ann 04/09/2019

ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS

I purchased the heat cap because I didn’t want to sit with a blow dryer pointed on my hair for the suggested 10 minutes on my roots. My motivation was pure laziness ...😊 I put the clear plastic shower cap on first, then the heat cap, adjusted the Velcro straps to fit snugly and started timing. Within the first minute, my scalp started to get warm and within 3-4 minutes, my scalp was perspiring. I was genuinely surprised. It did a very good job of insulating the heat on my head so the color could penetrate. The bonus is, I can also use it for at home deep conditioning treatments. It’s comfortable and very well made. In my opinion, it was a very good purchase.

 

★★★★☆

Valerie Aylsworth 04/02/2019

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Carolyn Grohoske 04/02/2019

10N PLATINUM BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Love this

 

★★★★★ Healthy hair color

By Anne Potter on March 30, 2019
Color: 9G GOLDEN BLONDE | Verified Purchase

Great hair color
Healthy product

 

★★★★★ good results

Gail Carey 03/29/2019

10N PLATINUM BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

Leaves hair feeling silky and soft but washes out after a few washes. Covered my gray temporarily.

 

★★★★★ Works great!

By AZGirl on March 26, 2019
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

I really like how everything you need is in the package. The coloring product smells good and doesn’t burn my scalp when it’s processing. The color turned out perfect. I ended up using more conditioner afterwards though because my hair felt like it needed it.

 

★★★★★ heat cap

itg 03/24/2019

ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS

Great. Makes it much easier to do the color. Can get things done while it develops.

 

★★★★★ After fifty Plus needs this product !

By April Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I have been trying to keep my hair long though I’m over fifty. Life has a way of trying to do a job on hair and skin. But I finally found the solution to healing my hair and making it feel as soft as my granddaughters.

I’m not sure but they say it has the actual same protein of hair. I never heard of it but I gave it a try.

Well, today the damage I’ve done with processing, teasing, and fun in the sun is gone. Best of all I did it in the privacy of my room and it took only fifteen minutes.

Now my hair is as soft as a baby’s......you get it. Well now is the time to reverse the wear and tear you’ve done to your hair.

ONC artofcare Quinoaplex R3 review April

 

★★★★★ It's worth it!

By Jeani Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Love it...a bit pricey but sooo worth it. I have a very sensitive scalp so b4 and after hair color I condition my scalp and hair. I've seen new hair growth for using it. It's worth it!!-😊

 

★★★★★ Shampoo

Jamie 03/14/2019

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING SHAMPOO 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Love all the products. Eric is always very helpful.

 

★★★★★ Love this product

Gail Carey 03/14/2019

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

it's easy to apply, makes your hair feel nice and healthy

 

★★★★★ It is natural no harsh chemicals!!!!

By Shamey1 on March 12, 2019
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE | Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this procduct!!!!! I had originally found it on another site but could not order all of the product. I went to the ONC website and tried to order it but the site would not allow me to use a credit card. Wanted only PayPal or an Amazon card. I contacted the site via email and then told me there was nothing wrong with the site. What a great relief when I found it on Amazon Prime!!!!!!

 

★★★★★ all natural

By Evis R. on March 12, 2019
Color: 4RR RED LOVE | Verified Purchase

i love this product. It is all natural, leaves your hair soft and shiny.

 

★★★★★ Excellent product

By Papple on March 11, 2019
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN | Verified Purchase

I have chemical allergy but it’s good for me, works well and easier to use than henna products.

 

★★★★☆

Valerie Aylsworth 03/09/2019

ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

 

★★★★★ Fantastic product!

By Nikki Pearson on March 7, 2019
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE

Fantastic product!

 

★★★★★ Loved this product!

By Maggie F. on March 7, 2019
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE

I loved this hair color! My hair turned out so pretty, and the product made my hair feel really healthy.

 

★★★★★

Alyssa Ferreira 03/07/2019

5G LIGHT GOLDEN BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Marcia 03/07/2019

6N NATURAL DARK BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Marcia 03/03/2019

6C DARK ASH BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

6C Dark Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★☆

Valerie Aylsworth 03/03/2019

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING CONDITIONER 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★☆☆ Missing items

By Amazon Customer on February 26, 2019
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN | Verified Purchase

I really love the product is very safe to use. However is the second time I received the box open, missing the plastic container, and the little brush that comes together with the box. Does anybody else had this problem???

 

★★★☆☆

Valerie Aylsworth 02/26/2019

ARTOFCARE MOISTURISING SHAMPOO 1000 ML / 33.8 FL. OZ.

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Great coloring!

Wilma 02/10/2019

4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I was wanting coloring that was more natural, as I had used henna & indigo for some time with mixed results. I found that the henna would take more to my hair, and the indigo washed out easily, leaving it more red than I wanted.
Follow the ONC directions & it works great. Smells & looks nice. The coloring is multi toned esp. If you mix an N color with a fashion color.
I find that it covers my grey "skunk" stripe very well & overall the color lasts. Worth the price. Great product.

 

★★★★★ NO Microwave Necessary
By Sandra L. Young on February 9, 2019
ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS | Verified Purchase

This is a cap that uses the heat from your head to do the work. It is NOT microwaved first. Put the plastic 'shower cap' that comes with your hair treatment product on your head, then put this guy on. Voila ... heat ... perfect

 

★★★★★ works

By ashley Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Really restored vitality and texture (softer) after use

Awesome stuff!

 

★★★★★ Lovely light caramel

Gretchen 02/02/2019

8CA LIGHT CARAMEL HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

I tried ONC natural hair color in light caramel for the first time. The shade was absolutely perfect and the closest I have ever gotten my hair to the right shade even in a professional salon! The shade brings out the golden blonde and light brown in my hair for a perfect mixture of dimension. Love my hair!

 

★★★★★ Comfortable

Collin Ruiz 01/28/2019

ARTOFCARE ONC NATURALCOLORS HEAT CAP FOR ONC HAIR HEATING PROCESS

I like that it is a "heat" cap without the harmful electricity wrapped around my head.

 

★★★★★

Mary Kempf 01/26/2019

4N NATURAL MEDIUM BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★☆

Nicole Pelletier 01/24/2019

8N NATURAL LIGHT BLONDE HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ SAVED MY hair

By emily Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

SAVED MY HAIR! I have fine very fragile hair. I don't really use much heat except occasional blow drying (with heat protectant), I wash a couple times a week, I use natural products and wear protective style especially when sleeping but my hair is still so fragile I get split ends so easy! this product with 2 uses I've seen a HUGE difference usually on 2nd day hair I can't leave it down because it knots so bad I could wear my hair down 3 days with this if I wanted to. hair feels stronger looks healthier and shinnier and way less knots! hoping it helps me grow my hair long and healthy!

 

★★★★★ Keeps hare healthy

By Magda on January 14, 2019
Color: 1N BLACK | Verified Purchase

Perfect colar and hare looks grate

 

★★★★★ Makes your hair so soft!!
By Z2 on January 11, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

My hair was so silky and shiny after this! I like the ingredients, not harsh or chemical heavy on my already dry hair. The shiny effect doesn't last after hair washing, but hey, the color i chose was black, to cover the bleached parts of my natural black here, looks very natural!

 

 

★★★★★ Pricey but very worth it

By Babs Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

After bleaching my hair repeatedly for the last 2 years its safe to say I've fried my hair and the last time I did (6 months ago) I knew I had to stop and fix my hair or else. After much research I bought olaplex 1,2 and 2 bottles of #3. I was using that system for awhile, as directed. I was also taking DasGro supplement everyday. I saw some improvement on top but my hair was still very frizzy and ends were dried looking. Every week I used #3..it says to sit with it on your hair for at least an hour. The whole system is time consuming, pricey, with not great results. When I ran out of product I was hesitant to buy more. I found this Quinoaplex and almost didn't buy it due to cost. I've used this 4 times in the last 3 weeks, you only need 15 min, and I've seen a very big improvement. My hair is almost never frizzy anymore and the ends look so much healthier. I'm already planning on buying another bottle to continue using. Considering the results, the price was worth it and I don't have to have it in my hair for over an hour. The smell isn't bad, it doesn't drip when its on, and my hair feels so much softer and healthier. I also recommend taking the supplement mentioned, it a power vitamin to help. My nails are growing like crazy.

 

★★★★☆ Great

Carolyn Baird 01/03/2019

QUINOAPLEX R3 RAPID HAIR RENEWAL FORMULA 50 ML / 1.7 FL. OZ.

Can't wit to see how this stuff performs on my hair!

 

★★★★☆

Colette Greenwood 01/01/2019

5N NATURAL LIGHT BROWN HAIR DYE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS 120 ML / 4 FL. OZ.

No comment